Home sweet home

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful friends from steemit and steem for better life. Am so happy to pertake in this contest "home sweet home. I would like to take you one tour to my home.You can Feel free and follow my lead. Hope you will find my post interesting.

My House
IMG_20220702_141435_301.jpg

I reside in at Kangkang Dandi Kowa which is in Jos Plateau State Nigeria. I live with my Parent ,my three Brothers, my sister and one of my favorite nephew Pamela 🥰. My home is cool place to stay and when am away I always have the feeling of going back soon cause there is no better place like home 🥰. Reason why I like my home is because of the motherly love 🥰 my mummy showed us and the hospitality she showed other visitors and people around us. that makes our home so peaceful and I love it.

Meet my Pet Marshal
I have pet named Marshal. My dog is a smart dog that love playing and his also friendly too . Marshal is eighht years old and he is familiar with people around and that's what makes him friendly.

My pet Marshal

IMG_20220702_151128_155.jpg

IMG_20220702_141244_772.jpg

The plant in my home.
We have plants in our house wishing is meant for docoration and some are fruitful. Talking about the fruits aspect am sure you will like to take a look at them. Well we have a peer tree and also a some banana 😋 delicious right.

A site view at the plants

IMG_20220702_153936_149.jpg

IMG_20220702_141806_230.jpg

IMG_20220702_141715_953.jpg

The living room

IMG_20220702_154654_668.jpg

As we all know that a living room is a room in a house or apartment that is used for relaxing and entertaining guests. In my home , this particular place is a place that unite us where have our everyday morning devotion , relax and also discuss simple matter about our family. This particular room is other visitors come in and are welcome.

CONCLUSION
I appreciate everyone who has gone through my post.Hope there was no dull moment. Once more thank you friends for your time. My love goes out to you all.
My entry in this week contest by steemforbetterlife. Community.

Special mention
@simonnwigwe
@dave-hanny
@zarapeter
@ngoenyi
@celeni
@gabikay
@steemforbetterlife
@worldsmile

25% to worldsmile.

#homesweethome#contest#steembetterlife#steemexclusive#nigeria

#homesweethome

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Try to check your post again, you have made the same post

 2 years ago 

You've published it 3x in 2 communities, you should delete it because it's considered spam

Ok sir it's a mistake am finding it difficult cause it's my first time

 2 years ago 

Nevermind my friend

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38