Steem Nostalgia // Proudly A Steemian By @bela90

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Greetings to you my friends in steemit platform. Am glad you are here in my blog! Today am taking part in an interesting contest organized by @sofian88 in @Steembetterlife community. I will be sharing with you how I join steemit platform and who introduced me to steemit platform.


Before anyone get an idea about online platform nowadays, is either a friend, colleagues, relations that introduced him or her, if not you will not find it easy to get one except you are the owner. But in the case of this platform is different because, what am seeing in steemit Platform here is not a platform own by one person that is the reason Steemit Platform is called blockchain which consist of different communities meaning no one can be named after has the owner.

photostudio_1673958054652.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png


When did you join the steemit platform and how do you know steemit.

I, with user name @bela90 join steemit Platform on the 10th of November, 2022.

I came across steemit platform through a friend in the same building that am currently working, by name @manuelhooks, he is currently my state co-ordinator Akwa Ibom State precisely.

photostudio_1673956781000.jpg

His a very active member in steemit and am proud to follow his footsteps to be active too also am proud to be a steemian.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Since you joined the steemit platform, how many relatives or foreigners have you recruited to join together.

photostudio_1673956499294.jpg

The early stages in the steemit platform was not easy for me because of the sacrifices you need to put in publishing good article or post, so because of that, I felt reluctantly to introduce anyone. But getting to know the platform well and being familiar with it, I started Introducing steemit platform to people around me, Mostly my friends. But today am very much Happy that three of my friends were successful join steemit platform and did their introduction post as at last week. One of them has being verified and she as post her achievement2 post too. Am glad as a two month and few weeks newbie like me, have been able to register three good friend to this platform, they are @patudoh, @christopher-eno and @christopher4joy.

photostudio_1673956310152.jpg

Although two of them are not close to me again but am trying my best to guide them on how to go about the platform. Also I will not stop here but I will continue to do my part by introducing people to join so that this steemit platform will continue to grow more than this.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Of the many relatives that you have successfully recruited, is there anyone who outperforms you both in terms of account reputation and the amount of Steem Power achieved.

No. None of my recruiter is outperform than me in terms of account reputation and amount of Steem power. All the three recruiter Join the platform as at last week, as such their reputation and Steem power is not much yet but very soon, it will be of good grade if they consistently been active in the platform by participating in Contest and engagement organized in communities. In oder words, I will try my best to be telling them to participate in a contest like this expecially when they do power up because their introduction post has not yet closed. When once it's pays out, I will tell them to power up so as to get a club in order to take part in order contest. Am very happy to participate in this contest, and also proud to belong to steemit family.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Thank you for reading my post. I invite @manuelhooks, @richy20 and @oasiskp to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @ubongudofot for the support.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 18, 2023
O'clock13.15 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionContest Entry
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiarysmilenigeria: 52.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. Best of luck for your journey.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you Sir

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your participation in the contest held in the Steem For Better Life community. Good luck👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43