Steem For Betterlife Challenge: My Part For Steemit Growth

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings to all my fellow steemian. I warmly welcome you to my blog!

In Every successful businesses, groups, Association, organisation, jobs, platforms and many more needs growth, promotion integrity as well as dignity for it to stand firm. Steemit platform will not be left out. This growth, promotion will be carryout or advertise by the member. This could be done in so many ways such as through social media like whatup, Facebook, Instagram, telegram, through handbills, flex, T.Shrit, mouth-to-mouth, seminar and so on.

photostudio_1673105511886.jpg

Today i will be writing on a Contest "Your Integrity As On The Steemit Platforms" organized by the Steem For Betterlife community. Here are my ways in which I try to promote steemit platform.


Introducing Steemit To people

Steemit Platforms is one of the platform I come to like, so as I grow I will continue to introduce steemit to people around me. Although am still learning because am a new customer, I join steemit platform on November 2022 so am just one month and few weeks baby. since I join steemit Platform, with my little ability for now have been able to introduce this platform to people around me including my friends, am happy yesterday one person has finally join this platform.

photostudio_1673100484750.jpg

I will not relent my effort if they people I Introduce doesn't join, I will continue to encourage them until they see the need of using their time to write, learn and earn instead of wasting on chatting.

photostudio_1673104128548.jpg

Also I do encourage my two best friends that are here not to relent their efforts in posting in the platform so as to be know by other steemian. They are @oasiskp and @gwillchrist. I do this because I notice that they are not posting for some times now. I tell them the need of publishing their post every day. I believe by doing this, am Promoting Steemit platform.

Other Way Of Promoting Steemit platform

Another way which i Promote Steemit is by power up. By powering up, I gain integrity in the platform. I try my best to post every day by participating in community Contest, engagement challenge in order to get more SP for powering up. I do power up at the end of the month. Through the power up, have be able to get a club and as I power up, my SP will definitely increase. I do power up everything SP that made, this is because I what to be in club 100 and before you are qualify to be in this club, You must power up everything you earn in the next three months. It is not so easy to do it due to the penalty in it when you what to power down but I will try my best to achieve it because it will help me to save my Steem Power.

Also I set out my percentage to the community every week and real-life project such as burnsteem, world smile. I do this at least once or twice to the community I post. This is my little way of showing apprecation to the community for their support. This appreciation token that I give will also help the community to be strong. I will still continue to give my token to communities as far as i will not stop posting.

Maintaining Club Status

Recently, am in club5050. In order for me to grow and the integrity too, I have to move forward. One of the way is to be in a higher club. In less than three months I will be in club 100. This will also give me a chance of getting bigger vote. As I get a bigger vote, and then be able to power up every week or every day, it will also help the community to grow.

This are my ways of promoting steemit platform. Please as a newbie,I stand to be corrected. I Love Steemit Platform. Thank you for reading through my post as I invite my friends @indigo83 @manuelhooks and @ebere to participate in this Contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your entry is excellent dear, you even started well, assuming I started like you and other serious steemians, my reputation would have been able 65 and my sp would have been above 900.

When I joined steemit I even hated it then, I was posting once in 5 days and I hardly vote user's post. Do you know that it even took me up to 3 months before I finally joined club5050? I was always feeling reluctant to power up my Steem power because I wanted to withdraw many of my Steem for fear of Steem crashing.

My friend kept on convincing me that steemit can never crash, it took me time to believe him oo🤣🤣, one day I foolishly withdrew 68 Steem and boom! I was no longer in any club 😭😭💔. I wasn't able to participate in contest and my posts weren't voted. It took me 1 month before I could finally be in a club after I bought 22 Steem and finally powered up and I became in a club. Since that day is only trons have been withdrawing 🤣🤣

N/B : I think the way you were teaching the lady something about steemit from your phone, is wrong. If you are teaching someone and probably there's only one seat available, you the teacher should stand and the student should be the one to sit in other to learn comfortably. I remember when I used to trek a very long distance to my friend's house just to learn more about steemit, he's always making me sit and he will squat, sometimes I will tell him to look for a seat for himself and he will say he's okay. His hard-work for me to grow in steemit never failed and today he's proud of me. I hope my observation is noted?

Lastly you ended with this 👇

This are my ways...

Instead of 👇

These are my ways...

Thank you for your time, happy SUNDAY.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend @saintkelvin17 for your kind advice. Am proud you came to realise on time that steemit Platform is good.
I love steemit not because it pays but because it exposes me to so many things, and it makes me not to waste my time on invaluable things again.

I once a kind of people that I cannot stay a day without using my phone to download movies or get from another person in order to watch but am grateful to say now that since I join this platform, I don't think if I can recall what is movies. So am proud of myself and my friend who introduced me to steemit @manuelhooks for his encouragement, that why have been able to get reputation up to 61. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

You spent most of your time watching movies 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. So funny my dear, those things are irrelevant. If not for steemit, I would have probably been a yahoo boy now.

Am glad I joined this platform and am sure no body has regretted joining this platform. Only the lazy ones and the ones who joined because of the money abandoned steemit which is not right.

Keep on blogging dear, is relevant 🤗. Even now am busy I still struggle to survive here and remain active.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 10%.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support @steemladies

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kouba01, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32