End Of Story In 2022 || "It's Came As A Surprise"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

photostudio_1672664446449.jpg

Happy new year to everyone. How was your celebration, I hope it went well. Mine was awesome. Am so much delighted to participate in this Contest organize by @amryksr in @steemBetterlife community. Am glad you come around and I hope you will enjoy reading my realize plan in 2022.

What in 2022 will everything you have planned be realized

All Glory to God Almighty, in the last year 2022, sixty (60%) of my plans has come to reality. Have realized most of my listed and unlisted planned. In each beginning of every new year. All most everyone have his/her own things or resolution planned to achieve before the year runs out. Sometimes, you can achieve those all th listed plans, sometimes it's turn out to be a reverse maybe due to some challenges of life, situation around, frustration that is beyond your control and maybe not been able to have patience for it to come into completion.

I thank God in the previous year 2022, my realize plan that I achive are

  • Have been able to pass my Jamb examination by God grace
  • have been enable to set up a business for my self that will support me to be independent
  • Have been able to save God more than others years
  • Have been able to complete my incomplete project that was so challenging.
  • By God grace, have settled down martially in 2022
  • Above all have been able to see 2023 still by God's grace.

What is the obstacle to your achievement in 2022 is not realized properly

Life is full of obstacle or challenges. The ability to over the obstacle or the ability to come out victorious makes you proud or stand out. The main obstacles or challenges that i had was impatient, as such most of listed Plan couldn't come to pass.

Is It possible that what you did not achieve in 2022 you will realize in 2023.

Yes, is very possible. I strongly believe that the new year 2023 cannot be the same like the previous year. I know last year was good, though my plans was not achive all but it was not bad at all. However, I will realize my unachievement Plan by this year because have set out some good strategy that i will follow or abide in order to achieve them

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January 02, 2023
O'clock12.13 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club???
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteHello, it caught my attention that you did not use any "tags" at the end of your post. I also checked your status in the Club and you qualify for this but you don't use the Club tag. Your post is very nice.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the observations, I included all the necessary tag but i didn't notice that is wipe off before I submit. Is because of my phone.

 2 years ago 

Ayyy what a pity, if none came out.

 2 years ago 

My dear friend you mistakenly set a 51% beneficiary to @steembetterlife instead of 15, what's the major problem of your phone please?

 2 years ago (edited)

🤣🤣🤣 my good friend such is life.
Thank you for your observations, the mistake has been done already thank you.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 5%.

 2 years ago 

Passing jamb, securing business for yourself, serving God Almighty more than other years is really a great Achievement friend. I wish you success in everything you do.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42