You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Compliments!! The Bedrock To More Success"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Thanks for the comment.

I developed my writing in my own understanding and experiences after doing my research.

I didn't know I have to cite my research sources even when I don't use their exact writeup.

I welcome and appreciate corrections when I'm wrong as I'm still learning more about the steemit platform day by day.

Thanks again.🙏

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You did not write yourself. It's clear you do not even understand the comment given.

Plagiarisn, copy-paste text, AU-generated text is not accepted.
Teacher give a good example!

Your entry is not valid.
@wakeupkitty

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the correction. I promise to give a valid entry next time.
I appreciate your correction and will do better. This will not repeat itself. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64