PHOTO CONTEST: CAPTURE IMAGES THAT REPRESENT MY INTERPRETATION OF BETTER LIFE

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE28 days ago

MY BETTER LIFE PHOTOS

A better life is the kind of life that we live happily, comfortably and peacefully. We have a better life when we can carter for our needs and that of our family. When we engage in activities that brings us joy we can say we are living a better life. There are some pictures of mine that depicts my idea of living a better.

EXERCISING

IMG_25670831_193213.jpg

Our body needs exercise to function well. Staying fit is one of my ideas of better life. This is a picture I took when I attended a trampoline party with my husband on 31st of August 2024. The party was a work out party where one stands on a trampoline and make the same moves as done by the gum instructor. It was so fun, lively and beneficial to my health.

GOOD MEAL

IMG_25670818_090623.jpg

Having a good and healthy meal is another way of living a better life. I have a food menu which helps me to prepare good meals and maintain balanced diet in my home. I prepared my fried rice myself and it was so delicious😘 My husband loves me and appreciates me for always making scrumptious meals for us.

CELEBRATING KIDS

IMG_25670627_132104.jpg

One day I decided to test the pupils in the class I was teaching in order to check how well they use to understand me when I am teaching. It happened that only three boys performed excellently and I took a picture with them. They were so happy to snap with their teacher that day. When we do things that makes us and others happy, we are living a better life.

PLAYING A GAME

IMG_25670915_213233.jpg

So my husband's friend had a birthday party and we went there to celebrate his birthday with him. After the whole eating and drinking I saw people playing a table football game. At first I didn't understand the game but I was interested in learning. I learnt the basics of the game and played the game like I knew it already. Learning new things is a way of living a better life.

LOVE

MSH_4661.jpg

Marrying the love of my life is me making a better choice😉. When you marry your best friend, marriage becomes amazing. My husband is someone I can freely talk to as a friend and not a husband. We can abuse each other and no one takes offense. We play like kids, we also quarrel o🙊but the quarrel no de last😂.

CONCLUSION

In life, no matter what happens in your life try to live well and enjoy life, do things that makes you happy, help people when you can, spread love as much as you can. Life is beautiful so let's make the best out of it.

Thanks for reading my post💕

I love you @goodybest for this amazing contest and I am inviting @usherray @sojib1996 @handsome055

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

All the images you share with us indeed depict a better life! Exercising, good food, learning new skills, and marrying the love of your life too! Thanks for sharing with us and success!

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much💝.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @aviral123
 27 days ago 

Thank you very much for this support.

Loading...

It's easier to put smile 😊 on children than adults. At moment of joy is always something specious and long lasting memory. Hope the bond gets stronger. Thanks for sharing.

 25 days ago 

I hope and pray the bond gets stronger enyeneka mmi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72