The Diary Game [Rabu, 29November 2023: my activities today

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago (edited)

good evening all steemit friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy and on this occasion tonight I want to discuss my activities today with my colleagues,

IMG_20231127_095356.jpg

IMG_20231127_095325.jpg

IMG_20231127_095259.jpg

well all steemit friends as usual this morning I woke up early at seven in the morning after that I went to the well to take a shower and after that I rushed to go to my work place and usually before arriving at my work place I especially stopped at the coffee shop take a moment to enjoy a cup of hot coffee in the morning and usually I stay at the coffee table for about half an hour at most before I go to my place of work and I immediately go to work because my colleagues have already arrived there and after I arrive at my place of work , I also saw that my colleagues were already doing their work, some of them were connecting broken parts of the motorbike body and also some of them were polishing and coincidentally today the paint machine was broken, and fortunately there was a friend of mine who could repair the machine part that was damaged. it's broken and I also have work on other parts

IMG_20231127_095228.jpg

and long story short, until it was noon we took a short break while having lunch until it was two o'clock in the afternoon we continued our work and until time continued to pass until it was afternoon then we gathered our belongings and rushed home to took a shower and it was time for sunset then I prayed for a while after finishing the prayer then I went to the coffee shop again to enjoy the evening atmosphere

IMG_20231128_205642.jpg

That's what I can say about my post tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84