The Diary Game Minggu : 24 /12/2023 my activities today

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago
Good evening all steemit friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy and on this occasion tonight I want to discuss my activities today

IMG_20231224_100105~2.jpg

well all steemit friends as usual this morning I woke up at 7:00 am after waking up in the morning I immediately took a hoe to go to the rice fields I wanted to see my rice fields because I had sown rice seeds in the fields two days ago and remembered that it was raining I was so upset that I immediately took a look at it and after I arrived at the rice field I saw that the panih seeds had already grown, which were still very small, and were full of water in the plot of land, which drowned my rice seeds, so to this day I can't do anything in the rice field, so I go home again,

IMG_20231222_122759~2.jpg

IMG_20231222_122817~2.jpg

and after I got home I immediately took my work equipment and immediately left before I arrived at work I stopped at the coffee shop first because I really like drinking coffee in the morning and having breakfast until it's already 8 o'clock: It was before I went to my place of work and today I had a car arrive, a car that was quite badly damaged, like the one in my photo, and the worst thing was that one car was in a rear-end collision and the back door was dented and broken. until I had to fix it again and repaint it again and there was also a truck that had to paint the frame because it was often exposed to water, causing rust on the frame, of course I had to rub this truck first and after I rubbed it, then my boss would paint it. return this truck until it's finished

IMG_20231222_122831~2.jpg

IMG_20231222_172255~2.jpg

and maybe that's all I can say about my post tonight

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

  • According to the source of the pictures in your post, the date is 22/12/2023. Note that diary game photos must be of the same date and photo.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88