The Diary Game : 18/12/2023 || my daily activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago (edited)
good evening all steemit friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy and on this occasion tonight I have a little discussion about my activities this morning

IMG_20231218_082539~2.jpg

well steemit friends everything is as usual this morning I woke up early immediately took a towel and immediately took a shower after I was ready to shower I immediately got on the train to go to the coffee shop enjoy a cup of hot coffee in the morning and also have breakfast and don't forget to fill the coffee by smoking a cigarette because when drinking coffee, what is more delicious is burning a cigarette. After the cigarette is finished and the coffee is finished, then I go home to change into work clothes

IMG_20231214_115256~2.jpg

After I was ready to put on my work clothes, I immediately went to work because today I had a motorbike that I had to repair, namely a new motorbike that had a problem and the rear body was broken, which I had to weld back using a special atomic welding device that I heated up. through electricity and after I had welded it, I polished it again and then I painted it again like before and when it was noon I stopped for a moment with lunch until half an hour had passed, then I started working again and time continued until five o'clock. In the afternoon, the train was ready to be painted, and I collected the goods and closed the workshop, then I went home again.

IMG_20231208_095419~2.jpg

IMG_20231208_151223~2.jpg

IMG_20231009_101338.jpg

and I immediately took a shower, after I was ready to shower at around five thirty I immediately put on other clothes and it was time for me to play with my children at home while waiting for sunset to arrive and that was the end of my life activities for today @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85