betterlife / thediarygame/ today's activity

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

set 50% @worldsmile
IMG-20220219-WA0070.jpg

good night steemit friends all wherever you are may you always be healthy and on this occasion tonight I want to discuss about my activities today

IMG-20220219-WA0072.jpg

Well, steemit friends, as usual, on this occasion this morning I woke up at 07:00 in the morning and after that I immediately took my towel and I immediately went to the well to take a shower and after taking a shower I immediately put on my work clothes so as not to be late for my work before I left My work first I stopped at the coffee shop for a moment to enjoy a cup of hot coffee and breakfast so that the stomach was filled and the body became strong until I was in the coffee shop for almost an hour the cigarettes were already three cigarettes finished then I left for work because the hours were already heading to 07:50 am I also have ten seconds left to arrive at my workplace by riding a motorbike until I arrive at my workplace at 08:00 am and when I arrived at my workplace apparently there was a car that came in and the name the car is L300 which type is a passenger-carrying bus and I immediately worked on it with one of my friends the L30 bus I rubbed this 0 yesterday and today I did or covered the rusty holes with a tool like clay by mixing the medicine until it became hard the name of this tool I know the name if in Indonesian this is a plastic dumpling that I know and which I often call and after I close the holes I just have to wait for ten minutes before I can process the rubbing until it's smooth or even and this car has been at my place of work for three days until my target in two days is ready so that there is a profit in working a little

IMG-20220219-WA0065.jpg

and usually I often rub the puff pastry dry until the ashes of the dumplings fly to all corners like in my photo so that my hair turns white because I have shown the ashes that I rubbed earlier and today I forgot to bring my mask so I had to wear my clothes to cover my nose so that it is protected from dust a little so that the ashes don't get into my nose

IMG-20220219-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20220219-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20220219-WA0059.jpg

IMG-20220219-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20220219-WA0068.jpg

Cc.@pennsif @adollaraday @el-nailul @irwandedy @heriadi @miftahuddin @klen.civil @sofian88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55