Best Wishes: Becoming an inspirersteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Introduction

Picsart_22-11-04_13-10-37-759.jpg

Photo background source: Pixabay Edited on PicsArt App

What's good, fellow steemians in the Steem For Betterlife community? I've been away for a little while, and it's my pleasure to resume on this most-to-participate contest titled "Best Wishes to Come," organized by sir @amryksr. Let's jump into it.

About expecting good things to happen

One obvious way of planning for and making a better future is through optimism.
An act of expecting good things, or favorable things to happen, is better termed "optimism." It goes beyond a mindset to a behavior.
Now here comes the key to life: all things are from and given by God from above, and as such, expecting better times to come while not taking anything for granted will forever remain the key.

My personal hope for the future

I've long since stopped being an over-thinker of what the future holds for me; instead, I've become an optimist, a believer in better days ahead.
My hopes for the future are quite positive for a series of reasons, ranging from having a very clear vision of my desires to moving through my fears after letting go of my past.

I've also been learning to live well every day because a positive mindset, I believe, has a lot of importance, including physical health.
It helps make one more open-minded as a result of having fewer worries about the future while physically lowering pain and distress.

What I want to achieve in the future; my expectations that were not achieved

mentor-2062999__480.webp

Mentoring one to grow pics from Pixabay

Talking about what I want to be in the future is beyond my career or profession and more about my life as a whole. The story so far is impressive, though many expectations weren't achieved for one reason or another. Yet, I term it normal since life itself is full of twists and turns.

I've already embarked on my quest to become an inspiration for many to follow. I want to become, as a matter of urgency, that type of person that many can learn from and a role model for many to follow as well.
Now, to achieve all these things, I've already committed to improving my physical health because, as I believe, this is the best place to begin when thinking about future achievements.

On this journey of living a better life, I've had tons of experiences from which I've learned a lot and which I believe can inspire many. Through these experiences, I'd like to develop the ability to mentor people, about which I've learned a lot and which I believe can inspire many.
Through me, the mentee will gather some of their needed information and insights about what they want to achieve or for their success.

My reason for choosing to be an inspirator is an inspirer

beauty1594145386376~2.jpg

Me

And if I happen to be the fortunate type, which has been my prayer, it'll be a pleasure to boast of building my life without guidance yet succeeding. This is what prompted me to choose a life coach as my greatest achievement among many. At least I know the struggles I'm currently passing through to build my life without a life coach, and I wouldn't want others to pass through the same road.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS:

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @goodybest. I appreciate big

 2 years ago 

Your article has been supported by @fredquantum. Supporting quality content across the platform.

I will like to invite you to the guessers club as you stand the chance to earn rewards weekly for your guessing efforts. You can join us for the week through this link. #steem-on.

Fredquantum Curation.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72