Let's talk- Investing and powerup: My experience

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Steemit is blockchain based social media. Steemit platform gives rewards to the users post through cryptocurrency steem and Steem Based Dollar, steem power. Steem is a decentralized network.
Screenshot_20210715-154915_Chrome.jpg
I am a newcommer in steemit. I have joined in may 2021 this year. Starting I got some steem power through delegations. I learned about steem power importance in steemit. Steem can be power up into steem power. Steem based dollar is more higher than steem. SBD used to buy more steem for power up into steem power. Steem power and reputation is the main importance in steemit account. I have participated more contest in various communities to increase my steem and also earn steem and SBD through my achievement task. After finishing my achievement 4 my steem increased to 70.782 steem and 0.583 SBD. In my that time my account steem power 47. 38 steem power i got from delegations. Only 11 steem power i won. My goal is to achieve 100 steem power to powerup.

Last week my steem and SBD transfer to another steem users account without my consent. After that i know my account was hacked by somebody. Suddenly i changed my password.
Screenshot_20210713-165322_Chrome.jpg
It is biggest mistake by me on clicking spam messages. Sudden shock i can't tolerate. I was shocked. Next day i comeback to achieve my goal attain 100 steem.
After my mistake i have learned more about steem power. I have less steem so it gives me to less control over the payouts and don't allow me to earn on curation.
Screenshot_20210715-162206_Chrome.jpg

Increase my steem power for more voting and more rewards. I have to increase my steempower through higher positions in steem blockchain. I have to increase my steem power to participate steem powerup contest and to participate steem crypto academy homework task.

Nowadays steemit blockchain grow very well. So i have to invest some amount in steem. I have only less steem power in my account. So the day before yesterday i have invested small amount of steem in my account. I have invest steem through poloniex third party exchange from steemit blockchain.

Screenshot_20210715-153313_Chrome.jpg
I have trust in steem blockchain to invest money.
I invest money to buy 38 steem into my account. After investing money my steem has increased into 52.204 steem. Next week i have powerup my steem into steem power.
Screenshot_20210715-164054_Chrome.jpg
I have to increased my steem power to earn more money and attain higher positions. I have to increase my steem power using steem and SBD for participating more contest in steemit platform. Higher steem power got higher author rewards and curation rewards. I have experienced in my post. Because my post got less reward. So i have to increase my powerup through writing post or investing some cash into steem blockchain to power up my steem.
If i have to increase my steempower quickly. Invest is the only option to increase my steempower. I have done small amount of steen to powerup into steem power for know about the steem powerup. Next week definitely i will do powerup my account and i will write my powerup post.
Thank you @cryptokannon for supporting newcommers.
This is my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@barathimani/achievement-1-or-introduction-post-or-verification-post

Sort:  

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22