#betterlife||my diary game || 10% beneficiary to @worldsmile project|| #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

10% to @worldsmile project
IMG_20210322_083426_5.jpg

iMarkup_20211124_192436.jpg

My greeting to you all,i have great faith that everybody is doing well,its will be a pleasure to tell you guys about how my day went and thank you in advance for making out time to go through its.

MORNING.

I thank God that its already morning and i was so happy to see the morning light of today 24 /11/2021,waking up i said my prayer to God and consider my daily text for the day,then after that i brush and take my bath before getting ready for the activities for the day.

I eat pap and beens(one of our local food here in southeast)
IMG-20211120-WA0010.jpg
(My morning food for today)

After the downloading of the breakfast then i rest a little bit in order for the food to digest well,its has clock 9:00am then i left home to my workplace.

on getting closer to the market i have already start hearing a massive noise from the market,that is when i remember that today was even a market day in my city Aba.

IMG_20211112_114059_0.jpg
(This is the spotlight of the market from my office).
A little about this market is that is called Emejiaka market,popularly know as ngwa rd market,located at the earthen part of Nigeria and in the city of Aba. this market is know for there production of mostly female cloth and children own too.

So as i reach my shop,without wasting much time i start work,my work involve turning materials to a finish cloth. you can call its fashion designers at well. its get protocol in producing its;

  • cutting the cloth
  • weaving its or joining its
  • tapping(folding) the mouth of the cloth
  • lastly ironing its.
    Example of some with pictures
    First is the materials
    iMarkup_20211124_200834.jpg

Then after the processing of producing the cloth from the raw material to finished cloth.

iMarkup_20211124_201319.jpg
(this is females skirts)

So this is how the process is,so after working for complete set of 5hrs i decided to call its a day by going to home to rest for the day.
reaching home after eating my dinner,that was a day well spent.

In my continues support of #club5050 i have power up 15 steems from my weekly earn,with time i will power up more to join #club75.
Screenshot_20211124-171408.png

i really thanks you all and please have a nice day,see you another time!

Sort:  

Wow I love your work and I wish you all the best in your work
@bakinba

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the compliment
And i really wish you the best too

Thanks I appreciate

Good Diary and i think you should have a good week thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you and i wish you a very good week too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48