Betterlife || The Dairy Game || New Phone from Bashundhara|| 01 -03-2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello Everyone! This is @badsha1.Today, I had the opportunity to visit Dhaka, the bustling capital city of Bangladesh. My main purpose for the trip was to purchase a new phone, and I decided to do so at the Bashundhara Shopping Mall, one of the biggest and most popular shopping destinations in the city. Accompanying me on this trip was my uncle Rokibul Islam, who resides in Dhaka.

IMG_20230301_232439.jpg

The journey from Kushtia to Dhaka was quite an adventure. We took a bus that was packed to the brim with passengers, and the journey took almost five hours due to the heavy traffic on the roads. However, the sights and sounds of the journey made it an exciting and memorable experience.

IMG_20230301_232454.jpg

Upon arrival at the mall, we were greeted by the vibrant atmosphere and the hustle and bustle of the shoppers. The mall was filled with a plethora of stores selling a wide variety of products, from clothing and accessories to electronics and appliances. We made our way to the electronics section, and I was amazed by the sheer range of phone models available. After browsing through several options and consulting with my uncle, I finally decided on a new phone that met all of my requirements.

IMG_20230301_232554.jpg

The purchasing process was smooth and hassle-free, and I was impressed by the level of service provided by the staff at the store. They were friendly and helpful, and their expertise in the field made the entire experience a pleasant one.

IMG_20230301_232520.jpg

After completing the transaction, my uncle and I decided to explore the mall further. We visited several other stores, including a bookstore, a food court, and a cinema hall. The mall was so vast that we spent several hours there, enjoying the various sights and sounds.

IMG_20230301_232533.jpg

Overall, my trip to Dhaka was a wonderful experience, and I was thrilled to have the opportunity to visit one of the most vibrant and exciting cities in Bangladesh. The shopping experience at the Bashundhara Shopping Mall was exceptional, and I am delighted with my new phone. I am grateful to my uncle for accompanying me on this journey, and I look forward to future trips to this dynamic and exciting city.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
Regarding,
@badsha1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54