Betterlife ||The Dairy Game || IUBAT visiting Experience ||02-03-23

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello everyone this is @badsha1, I had the opportunity to visit my brother's university, IUBAT, which is located in the Uttara region of Dhaka, Bangladesh. IUBAT is renowned for its quality education and diverse student population. It was an exciting moment for me to explore the campus and see what makes this university unique.

IMG_20230302_142418.jpg

During my visit, I was pleasantly surprised to witness a drama shooting taking place on the campus. As an avid fan of movies and TV shows, it was a thrilling experience to see the behind-the-scenes of a drama production. The production crew was busy setting up the cameras, lights, and other equipment while the actors were rehearsing their lines.

IMG_20230302_142437.jpg

My friends and I were intrigued by the whole process, and we decided to take a closer look. We watched the crew set up the cameras and lights and observed the actors go through multiple rehearsals until they got the scene right. It was fascinating to see how much hard work and dedication goes into producing a single scene of a drama.

IMG_20230302_142014.jpg

Being in the midst of a drama shooting was a new experience for me, and I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of it. It was exciting to see how the director and the crew worked together to bring the script to life. It made me appreciate the effort that goes into making movies and TV shows.

Apart from the drama shooting, I was amazed by the infrastructure of the university. The campus was well-maintained, and the facilities were top-notch. The classrooms were equipped with modern technology, and the library was vast, with a wide range of books and resources for students.

IMG_20230302_142031.jpg

My friends were excellent company during the visit, and we had a great time exploring the university together. It was refreshing to see how diverse the student population was, with students from different countries and cultures studying in the same institution.

IMG_20230302_142044.jpg

Overall, my visit to IUBAT was an unforgettable experience. I got to witness a drama shooting and explore a renowned university, all while spending time with my friends. It was a new experience for me, and I learned a lot from it. I would recommend anyone who has the chance to visit IUBAT to take the opportunity and explore this remarkable institution.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55