You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way||by@chopper46 ||club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Wow, we chose same motivational characters. I guess we have similar view of motivational works in our lives and the lives of others.

what our parents need is prayers from their children

Throughout your entire post, this touched me the most. I applaud you for the advice you gave to your friend.

I encourage you to get engaged throughout the contest, and i assure you that your efforts will be acknowledged. Consistency is the key on steemit if you wish to emerge mightily

Thank you for sharing, and i invite you to visit my entry too friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32