You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Motivation is a path leading to the transformation of our mindset, feelings and attitude.

Perfect definition

Truly, a little positive effort to encourage someone can change their lives for the better
I love your points, especially these 2👇🏻👇🏻

I never stop reading...books, journals, newsletters...

I focus on my goal, making continuous plans and work through the challenges.

I can easily relate to them from a personalized angle.

With the increasing rate of online platform user, spreading motivation over these social platforms can do wonders for so many out there.

Thank you for sharing, and i invite you to visit my entry when free. Cheers 🥂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, this is true, this makes it easier. The message spreads wide to a large number of users and i am sure, people will get motivated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30