You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way” Por:

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

It has been a while @crime

This statement is completely true, since motivation is a force within that pushes us towards our goals,

Motivational words empower us to accomplish so much!


There is a great joy that comes from being a motivator to others.


For many years I have liked to make small lists which I stick on the door of my room so that they are at a glance

Quite a similarity we both have here. As such, i invite you to visit my entry my friend. Thank you in advance and good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, what a nice comment. I will gladly visit your publication. best regards.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, i'll be expecting you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38