You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Yea you are right, i for one see melting in that text as being able to do something for that one person, which in normal a circumstance, you won't do for just anyone. It indeed must be an act of sacrifice.

NEVER GIVE UP! KEEP MOTIVATING YOURSELF.

This phrase reminds me of spongebob and his euphoric lifestyle, always happy no matter what.

do unto others what you want them to do to you

One must always view from every one's own angle. Only the person wearing the shoe knows where it hurts most, but we can try to switch places too.

What she was doing wasn't what she wanted to do

So many students face this challenge today, and it eventually leads to quitting. I'm glad you gave her a motivational advice.

Thanks for sharing. I invite you to visit my publications too my friend. Cheers 🥂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your quality engagement
It's very well appreciated
I'll keep motivating others!!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46