The Diary Game || Date: June 09, 2024 || Today I will share with you a special moment of the day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE15 days ago

Dear stemain friends,
Hope everyone is well. May Allah bless you always. I am also well by God's infinite grace.

Today I will share with you a special moment of the day.

09.06-01.jpg
Design By Ai

Today, after leaving office, I first went to the platform of a huge railway station near our house. I went there and called my friend Lalon Sarkar, where are you? He tells me that I am in Chitashal Mahashashman temple. There is a religious ceremony going on. I went there by auto without delay. When we went there, we met another brother. There were three of us and some other people and we all worshiped in the temple for a while. I didn't plan on going there today. however, it was so nice to go and it made me feel so much better. At the end of the ceremony, I distributed prasad to everyone and I also took it.
01.jpg
02.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After the ceremony we came to Pagla railway station by auto. Today's temperature was so hot. But the temperature is feeling high for a few days. Today's temperature was a little higher. Very good sherbet is available at the railway station. It looked familiar to me. So, I ordered two glasses. It's even better than I thought it would be. Had good sherbet at low price.
03.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


sherbet-2 Glass40 Taka (Local Price)1.40 Steem

My friend said, the madman will go to the market, I said OK let's go. We both went crazy on foot. While walking, his shoe was torn, what else to do, he walked to the cobblestones and got his shoe stitched.
4.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I feel a little tired. Because I worked all day, I feel very hungry. My friend told me to eat muri, piyaju, potato soup, purple soup and gram today. I basically eat out very little. Even so, after hearing this, I went to eat. I went and saw many people eating these. However, we ordered. These are not eaten much except during Ramadan. I enjoyed playing for a long time.
5.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After the meal, I went inside the market and saw a lot of good quality litchi. I don't want to buy lychee, because lychee is very expensive. My friend bought litchi 50 pcs, he tried one litchi and it is very good. In the end I also killed 50 pieces of litchi.
6.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Lychee-50 Pcs.250 Taka (Local Price)8.75 Steem

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 15 days ago 

Thank you so much

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 15 days ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...
 12 days ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52