Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Greetings everyone,
how are you? I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. May you always be well.

"Contest - My Childhood!!!"

Contest - My Childhood!!!.png
Design By Canva

Did you enjoy your childhood?

My childhood life was different. I enjoyed my childhood but I didn't have the same childhood life as other ten people because my father died when I was two and a half to three years old. We were five brothers and sisters when my father died. Chan number was among the brothers and sisters. My mother raised us very hard. Maybe I didn't get the love and discipline of my father but my mother did a lot like my father. That I cannot express in words. Still, I am very grateful to God for the way I enjoyed my childhood.
image.png
pixabay
image.png
pixabay
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What is the first childhood memory?

I have a lot of childhood habits, because I grew up a lot in childhood. One instance I remember was when my mother sent me to study with a teacher in our neighborhood before enrolling me in primary school. I used to go to the teacher every day to study. He beat me like that for not being able to study one day and since that day I did not go to that teacher to study again. My mother tried to send me many times but failed. Another example was when I was admitted to the infant class in the primary school, then I went to school every day. A family of need. One day I went fishing with my uncle near our house and stayed with him all day. He gave me fifteen rupees. I was very happy and gave it to my mother.

image.png
pixabay

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

When I was younger, I didn't have many friends because I was always in trouble. My only friend was my mother and my only dear sister. My sister was younger than me. Those who have a lot of money have more friends. If you live in poverty, you don't have many friends.
image.png
pixabay

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

I think it is better for children to grow up in the village. Because if the children grow up in the village, then they get an open fair environment and fresh air and open air develop the child's intelligence. Because the city is confined at home, the children feel sick. My daughter says that when we go to the village, she enjoys so much that words cannot express it. I think it is better for children to grow up in villages.
image.png
pixabay
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks all of you for reading my contest post.

Regards
@azit1980

I invite three friends
@mahadisalim
@shahid76
@emmaboy23

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Nice entry friend. Best wishes in the contest

 5 months ago 

Thank you bro

 5 months ago 

Your welcome

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47