Betterlife with steem || The Diary Game || Date: June 14, 2024 || Today I will share a special day with you.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago

Hello steemain friends,
I'm @azit1980
From #bangladesh
Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Allah. May you always be well. I am also well with your prayers and love.

14.6-01.jpg
Design By Ai

I woke up very early today. The day is a day to sleep, because Friday is an office holiday. My mother-in-law is coming to Dhaka from the village to see a doctor. I was only busy with doctor's appointment till last one week. My wife tells me that mother is telling me to stay at home, Barudi will go to Loknath's ashram. Has been coming from home for over a week but didn't tell me. Thursday told me to take mother and Barudi. I was not interested to go, because I went with my family and friend's family some time ago. Far from my home and during Eid there is a lot of jam on the road. Meanwhile, my wife's body is not good, I could not take her. Left with my daughter and mother-in-law. On the way from home to Mutual Medical by auto, the road condition is very bad. This condition of the road is due to rain the night before. If there was continuous rain then this road could not be passed. The auto driver took us very carefully.

01-01.jpg

After going to Matual Medical, I was surprised to see the condition of the road while crossing the footover bridge. how do we go There is no way back. My mother-in-law's age never visited Barodi. He has to fulfill his dream. Our luck is so good that there is no jam in the direction we go. Still, after waiting for about half an hour, I boarded the bus.

2-01.jpg

There was quite a jam on the way to Barudi, finally I reached the place where my mother-in-law's dream was fulfilled. I was so happy to visit Loknath's ashram. I also felt good when I saw his face and understood. After buying some utensils to offer bhoga to Tagore, he then expressed his heart's desire by bowing down at the temple of Sri Sri Loknath. I took him to the main tomb of Sri Sri Loknath. There are many pigeons in the courtyard of Barudi Ashram, it seems that these pigeons are pet pigeons. Here visitors pass by these pigeons. Hundreds of pigeons are here to feed like this. My daughter is feeding the pigeons. They both had a lot of fun.

3.jpg

We all had lunch there. Food prices are very low there. I am buying two tickets. A ticket costs 60 rupees. Three people ate with two tickets. After the meal, my daughter is walking around. I went to the bathroom at this point. After finishing Rathroom, I took a picture on my mobile phone. I took the picture with auto time.

4-01.jpg

It takes us around 3:45 PM to reach home from Barudi. I came home and ate rice again. After a little rest, I and my friend went to the bank of Buriganga river. Go and see the environment is very beautiful. A different atmosphere in autumn afternoon when the sun is setting. The launch from Dhaka is leaving for the village full of passengers. It was very good to see. So I could not take a picture.

6.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post sir.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55