Better Life With Steem || The Diary Game || Date: June 17, 2024 || Today I will share with you a special day of diary game.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 days ago

Dear steemain friends,
My sincere greetings and love to you on the occasion of the holy Eid-ul-Azha. May Eid bring joy in everyone's life.

"Today I will share with you a special day of diary game."

17.6-01.jpg
Design By Ai

You know I am a Hindu. So I did not go out of the house in the morning. I was at home all day. I left home at 5 pm. The sky was also fairly good but the temperature was very high. The railway station is very near from our house, so I went to the railway station. I went to the railway station and saw a lot of people walking around, because there is a lot of chatter in the railway station at this time in the afternoon. Those who have their houses around the railway station, spend most of their time in the afternoon at the railway station.

01.jpg

After staying at the railway station for a while, I thought I would go to a better place. But there is no better place around here. Suddenly remembered that there is a realstat called Green Valley. The environment there is very beautiful. I pass by it every now and then. But never went inside it this time. I went there today and saw many people chatting in the afternoon. It seems to me that there are a lot of people congregating around this time in the late afternoon. I think I'll take a picture. But taking pictures is not possible without selfie. After thinking for a long time, I set up the auto time on the mobile and put the mobile in one place. Seeing this picture, many people will think that someone has given it. I have taken many of my photos this way. I was here for about half an hour. But the time was well spent.

02.jpg
03.jpg

400 meters away from Green Valley, I saw a lot of sports. Some are playing football and some are playing cricket. That they are playing with, this was once water. Now filled with sand. Filled with sand so that it became a huge field. Hundreds of people gather here every day. Many play sports and many enjoy sports. There are no playgrounds nearby, no playgrounds like this can be found anywhere in the city. This place won't stay this way for long though. It will be transformed into a big building. The way boys in the village play under the sky with the joy of their hearts, but in the city they cannot play like this. If there is a little space in the city, he starts playing and even if there is space in the street, he starts playing.

4.jpg

However, I left the playground for home. It was a very nice afternoon today. He would have been very happy to have my daughter with him. They are selling jackfruits near the railway station. I think roughly 5 minutes to 7 minutes. Will fast at home tomorrow. Otherwise I would not have thought of buying jackfruit. I have not bought any jackfruit this year. But I ate jackfruit. My father-in-law was bringing jackfruit from home. Jackfruits are so good that we love them. Everyone in my house likes a bit of hard jackfruit. First of all my daughter will not eat unless it is hard. The shopkeeper said the jackfruit will be hard, you want me to break the jackfruit, if the jackfruit is not hard then don't take it. Trusting the shopkeeper, I bring home the jackfruit without breaking it. The next day at home breaking the jack, what more can I say, it exceeded my expectations. As tough as it is sweet. This year I bought the first jackfruit and won.

5.1.jpg


Jackfruit-01 Pcs.120 Taka (Local Price)5.63 Steem

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980

Sort:  
 9 days ago 
 9 days ago 

The image layout looks less attractive, try to improve it in the next post

Screenshot 2024-06-19 at 02.15.36.png

Here are some types of Markdown that can be used:

  • Creating Links/sources: <a href="https://steemit.com/submit.html">source</a>

  • Make a Bullet : * Text

  • Italics : <i> text here </i>

  • bold : <b>text</b>

  • Tables:
    | Title | Title | Title
    | --- |--- | ---
    |Jack | Dumpty | 53
    |Jill| Hills | 5

  • Justify : <div class ="text-justify"> the contents of the article </div>

  • Red text: <div class ="phishy">Steem Growth</div>

  • Enlarge the image size: https://steemitimages.com/900x900/ paste the uploaded photo link after the / sign

  • Center align : <center>text</center>

  • Text surrounding the image:
    <div class="pull-left"> then paste the image link and end with </div>. Continue with the contents of the article.

  • Split the article into 2 columns:
    <div class="pull-left"> text then to generate the next column <div class="pull-right">text </div>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52