Better life with steem || The Diary Game || Date: June 07, 2024 || Today I will share some parts of the day's work with you.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE17 days ago

Dear Steam for Betterlife Community Team,
how are you? I hope you are doing well by God's grace. I wish you all the best always. I am also well with your prayers and God's grace.

"Today I will share some parts of the day's work with you."

07.6.jpg
This is my Thumbnail Photo

Today's diary game is completely new, especially to the Steam for Butterlife community, as I've never posted a diary game before. However, I participated in only one contest, that too a long time ago. I have decided to post regularly in this community and seek your cooperation. Today is my office holiday. No work was done all day. Every Friday some market is held. After bathing, worshiping, having lunch and sleeping a little. I left home at 5 pm today. Look outside and see the railway line 5 minutes from us. Dhaka to Narayanganj railway line. The flyover railway line of Padma Bridge runs over this railway line. Today, the football game is going on under him. I have been watching the game for a long time. Because I love playing football, I used to play football once. I have lived in this area for a long time, I have good relations with many people. Many of them are playing. I watched them play. It was very good.
20240607_181417.jpg
Location Under Padma Railway Bridge
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

A huge tower is being built on the way from Pagla railway line to Munsikhola and this tower has been built for a long time. On the way today, I took a picture on my mobile phone. This building is mainly done by Chinese company.
20240607_182232.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Tejgaon was the biggest truck stand in Bangladesh. You all know more or less. Then Pagla, Munshiganj, Narayanganj. Because the truck association of Bangladesh says the owner says, it is controlled from here. This is Bangladesh Truck Association and this is Truck Stand.
20240607_182418.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Another surprise today is that the Qorbani haat has started on the occasion of the holy Eid-ul-Azha. This market is crazy, Munsikhola. Earlier this market was very small. Now the circumference of this hat has increased so much that the length of this hat will be more than half a kilo. It was very nice to see. But it is not crowded yet, because there are about 10 to 11 days left for Eid.
20240607_182637.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Then I went to the hospital. to fetch the report. I waited for almost an hour to get the report. The reason is the report has something to do with the manager of that hospital. So, it's a little late. The report is originally from my mother-in-law, she is coming to Dhaka from the village to see a doctor. God knows how many more doctors to see. My mother-in-law has many problems. May Allah give him good health.
20240607_183554.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Best of the regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 16 days ago (edited)

Thank you so much sir. Specially support to me.

 16 days ago (edited)
 14 days ago 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.


DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity-
Status ClubClub 100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 14 days ago 

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50