Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Compact greetings to all my loyal friends, I will take part in a special contest today, the title: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

IMG_20230524_213406.png

source

At the beginning of every new year that comes, many people will determine their goals, this is done to make it easier for them to face this life.

  • What specific goals did you set for the year?

We have passed the current situation well, I have set a goal this year so that I can give my life more brilliance in all aspects of life. A better life is my dream, the same as what many people want, both people who live in rural areas and also in urban areas, all of them want to live happily.

goal-setting-1955806_1280.webp

source

There are many plans that I have planned in advance for my life this year, but all of that can be achieved if Allah wills because we are only able to carry out those tasks.

The most important goal in this year for my life is to get a more convincing job in this life. It is very difficult for us to find a job that I can meet the needs of my family at this time, especially since the children are already at school age and I continue to pray to be able to get a job that will make my life grow for the better.

  • How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

Achieving the goal that I set is to always try as much as possible with the abilities that I have, namely about the knowledge that I have as well as my abilities about the creative hands that I have, there are some creative hands that I have like being able to sew, repair motorcycles, for example, mechanics and others.

Basically, we have to have capital first so that we can target more quickly so we can channel the talent that is within us, and if we don't have it, it is very difficult for us to do it and we have to depend on other people continuously.

  • How has your goal impacted or will impact others?

From what I want to do in my life, it doesn't affect other people because it is from my own creativity, I will give my best for what will be my choice of work this year.

Is it able to maintain the stability of my life values, so I will remain enthusiastic in living my life in this mortal world. There is also a thought in my heart if I can open my own business and be able to invite other people to work at my place then that is truly extraordinary and I will definitely feel happiness when I can help people who need each other to meet their own needs.

  • How have you benefitted from setting and achieving those goals?

Setting a goal for us in this life must be very beneficial for me in particular and for other people in general therefore every work goal will have its benefits.

If the life goals that I have set are achieved as I want then that is very great for me. There are many benefits that we can get from what is in my mind and it becomes a real reality so that we can enjoy the beauty of this world with all that is in this world.

target-2303326_1280.webp

source

Every goal that we have set is achieved, of course it is very important and beneficial for our lives, moreover it is a matter of improving the family economy.

Being able to meet the needs of my family's life is the main priority that is always on my mind every day because from day to day the needs that I need will continue to increase because the children have grown up, namely from elementary school, entering junior high school and then I will take them to the Islamic boarding school. if there is a lot of time and opportunity for me, God willing.

I invite my friends @moliza, @hdnur08 and @zulbahri

Thus my contest that has finished today, I hope friends don't get bored visiting my posts, I thank Allah, I hope we are healthy, amen.

Regards

Compact greetings from:

@azifnur86

Sort:  
 last year 

Write a post with no less than 350 words or above

350 words, not including opening and closing sentences
Screenshot 2023-05-25 at 15.06.50.png

 last year 

Thank you for providing very positive suggestions and input, and I have added the character of my writing.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57