#club5050 The Diary-Game Aktivitas | 1st day eid enjoy with family | 25% Payout for @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

“In The name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Happy EID Mubarak to my all STEEMIT members. It's a very good day and a blessing day for every MUSLIM. Because This day is a GOD gift by ALLAH. And every Muslim offered EID prayer on this day. And it's a very happy moment for every Muslim

image.png

I woke up at six in the morning and the biggest thing is that I did not pray the morning prayer because I slept very late at night and because we went to the market for this walk.While I was sleeping, my family told me to get up early. It is time for Eid prayer at 7 o'clock.I hurried to the washroom and took a bath there. Then he told us to give my clothes. Then we were all ready. I went to Eid Gah with my father and brothers to celebrate Eid.And when I went to the Eid Gah, I went and saw that there was a large gathering in the open field for Eid, so I made the picture secretly, and I will share it with you in the obligatory Eid Gah.

image.png

After the Eid prayers, he prayed and prayed for the Muslims, but he prayed for the victory, he prayed for the good of Pakistan.After praying for Eid, we all hugged and hugged each other, weeping heart that whoever you are angry with, we should meet him too.And this day is a very good day for Muslims so when we were meeting each other I made a picture of this time and I will share it with you too.

image.png

Then we went to the graveyard and prayed for forgiveness and those who are not in this world. May Allah forgive them and raise their ranks. Amen.

image.png

After reading, we came back home, we came back home, we met my mother, and after we met, we met our sisters. Lots of fun.After that my mother said that the dessert is made of puff pastry so come on everyone eat it then we all didn't eat together and it was a lot of fun and I made the picture and I also share it with you.

image.png

After dinner we started taking pictures then we also took pictures with our father and brothers also took pictures and made pictures for a long time that we remember the pictures of this occasion.When I took pictures, my brothers and sisters were eligible. Where can I take pictures? It was a lot of fun. Then we made pictures and I will share it with you.

image.png

image.png

When I went out for a while after taking the picture, I saw a lot of drunken children in the shop taking their toys, etc. Nowadays children have a lot of good things, so they enjoy themselves like this. I thought when I saw it I made a picture of him so I made a picture of him and share it with you.Even though children enjoy Eid, we used to do the same thing when we were children.

image.png

Brother, after walking around, I came back home. When I came back home, I saw that the food was ready. Then we all started eating together. I made a lot of things. I just made a picture of Salin and share it with you.

image.png

After eating, they were free. After a while, my nieces and nephews were ready. They said, "Make pictures of us." Then I made a picture of her and she looked very cute. You look cute.And on the day of Eid, all the children are looking very cute.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

We all got ready. After getting ready, we went to our uncle's house to meet him for EidThen we reached uncle's house and uncle got Eid from people and had a lot of fun and behind a lot of things people gave us bottle and predator we are sitting we come to each other's house.

image.png

Then we sat in the uncle's house for a long time. Then the uncle said, "What's the matter? We all said John ice cream. Then we all ate ice cream and I made some pictures there and share them with you."

image.png

image.png

GOD BLESS US

Cc : @pennsif @el-nailul @heriadi @irawandedy @miftahuddin @sofian88 @marian4ve @bien @ubongudofot

Thanks
@azamsonu

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 25% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

 2 years ago 

Don't do cross posting
You have published the same post in Steemit Pakistan Community.

 2 years ago 

ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66