||The Diary Game-BetterLife|| Routine stuff,Food 30,January-2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum

Greetings to All SteemianZzz…..

What’s up Guys. Hope so all of you are doing well. Im also doing great by the grace of Allah Almighty. Im back again with a diary game in this community after a very long time. Hope so everyone will enjoy my post and also appreciate me.

402DE797-DC93-4024-8235-A5581DBFD1D8.png

Thumbnail Source
Morning

I got up early in the morning for fajar’s prayer. And then i do ablution after that i said prayer. And then i wait for my sister as i have to drop my sister at station because she was going for his paper so i have to drop her. I wait for a while and then i took my bike and drop my sister.

Breakfast

IMG_0644.jpeg

After dropping her on my way back i bought some stuff for the breakfast. And then i came back to home. My mother made breakfast for me which consists of a pakistani vegetable dish that is made up of potatoes and cauliflower. The dish was very delicious. So i eat that dish in the breakfast with great delight. The dish was very tasty. As we all know that in this season of winter breakfast is incomple Without a cup of tea. So my mother made a cup of tea for me.

IMG_0739.jpeg

The tea was fantastic. As we all know that for some people a cup of tea is like a drug in this season because nowadays temperature often drop to a very low level that’s why pakistani people consider it a necessity to have a cup of tea at least twice a day. One cup in the morning and the other at night.And we all know that cup of tea is incomplete with some pieces of Rusk. Rusk and a cup of tea makes a perfect combination in these days of winter.

IMG_0740.jpeg

So after this having this combination i went to the roof for a walk. Then i use mobile phone for about 2 to 3 hours. And see youtube and do some activity on steemit.And then i went to bed for a nap.

IMG_0726.png

AfterNoon

Then u got up at the time of Zohar’s prayer. Do ablution and said my Zohr’s prayer. Today was a sunny day. For about 4 to 5 days the sun is showing his beautiful face. And everyone is enjoying its charm.

IMG_0743.jpeg

After sometime i think i should take a bath. Then i press my clothes and go to bath to take a bath. After taking a bath i got fresh and active.

IMG_0741.jpeg

And then i also take my own picture. We can say that i have a mirror selfie after having bath. Today the wether was pleasant it was not that much chilly. So i went to roof top. Where i also got a picture of mine. We can say that it is sun kissed.

IMG_0742.jpeg

The picture was average. Anyway now it was time of Lunch. I got hungry. So my mother told me to go to the market and buy some vegetables and chicken so that she can made lunch for me. So i went to the market and buy chicken from the chicken shop. Nowadays the rate of chicken is on its peak. Today its rate was 640Rs/- It is a bit expensive as compared to the other average days.

IMG_0652.jpeg

By the way i bought one Kiliogram chicken and then went to the vegetable shop their i bought potatoes , pepper and other items of necessities.Then i went to a shop to bought cooking oil.
Lunch

After buying all the stuff i went back to the home then my mother asked me to wait for sometime. In the meantime I again used mobile for sometime. And then my mother told me that lunch is ready.

IMG_0659.jpeg

My mother made a dish called as Chicken Potatoes Chips. The dish was very delicious and tasty. I enjoy my meal with great delight. To make this dish we have to cut potatoes as we are making chips and then we have to fry the chips. And on the other side we made chicken kharahi after making both things we mix both of them and roast them on fire for sometime. Anyway the meal was very delicious.

IMG_0726.png

Evening

IMG_0561.jpeg

In the evening i think is should wat something that is spicy and juicy so i went to market and then i saw a burger shop. So I went to that shop of burger. And I order a burger made of egg and Shami kabab. The burger was very tasty and fluffy. They also give spices of different types and i asked the shopkeeper to made the burger spicy. Because i eat spic food with great delight. After eating the burger it was the time of Isha. So i went to mosque. And then saud prayer. After that i went back to home. And there i eat a desert.

ae47da81-f366-4cc2-8f5b-8b2efbe29672.jpeg

There was desert that my aunty sent to us.In pakistan we called it Sohn Halwa and it is a sweet dish and it is linked to Multan city. It is known as a traditional dish of Multan. People eat it with very eagerness. This sohn halwa that my aunty sent me was covered with almonds to enhace its taste.

IMG_0726.png

Night Time

And at night i went to the backery shop that is infront of my house. And there i purchase kurkure. It is a very delicious snacks that is bery popular among the children and adult also like these snacks.

IMG_0609.jpeg

After having that snacks i started making post on steemit. That’s all for today post. Hope so everyone will like my post and will appreciate my comeback in this community after a long time. So Goodbyee.

IMG_0726.png

Thanks to all ……..

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club75
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 7 months ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47