The dariy game 07.05.24. Enjoy my office day Steem for betterlife.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Hello Friends, how are you? First of all I would like to thank the monitors. They supported me so much. Today I got up late in the morning, then I got ready in a hurry, then kept my tiffin and my bag in the car and quickly left for the office.

IMG_20240508_223849.jpg

I was also afraid that I would get late or else I would have to face the scolding of the bus. On reaching the office, I sat at my workplace, then I got busy in my work. Today I had to go with my boss for his bank work. After going to the bank, we talked to the manager there, then the bus work was done. Today I and my boss had lunch outside because I was very late due to the bank work.

IMG_20240508_232223.jpg

IMG_20240508_101808.jpg

I and my boss reached the office, then a new report came which I had to prepare. You guys must also be thinking that I get to prepare reports everyday, so I want to say that this is my job. Today the weather in our Jamshedpur has looked like rain. It seems it will rain, friend. The condition is very bad due to the heat. If it rains, it will be very good. Today's weather also looks nice. I hope you guys also like it after seeing it.

While returning home, I took ice cream for my family and we all had a lot of fun eating ice cream.

IMG-20240507-WA0009.jpg

Then after resting for a while, I had forgotten to bring biscuits for my dogs. I went to the shop and brought biscuits for them. Both of them became very happy after seeing the biscuits. After eating the biscuits, they played with me for some time because I could not play for long. I too had come from the office and am very tired, so could not give them much time. Today for dinner, I felt very good after eating Litti with it, chana vegetable and boondi raita. Thank you so much for reading my diary and yes, for explaining to me if I made any mistake, I am very grateful to all of you. Similarly, thank you very much for your support and help and for all of you putting so much trust in me.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status
No Club
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile ❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50