Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)
Hello STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community

Hello Friends, Myself @aviral123 from India. Today I am going to take participate in this beautiful "Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment" which is organised by @steembetterlife .

Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4 My best moment.png

EDIT IN CANVA

There are some such memorable moments in the life of every person, which when remembered in the future also, the mind becomes happy. Today, the memories of such moments are being refreshed through this competition. The fabric of sour and sour memories keeps getting eroded and life goes on like this. let's start :-

image.png

Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have up to that)

I will always remember the moments of my marriage in my life. Ready to go to in-laws house with upheaval in my heart, sometimes happiness and sometimes sorrow was passing on my heart that day. On one side the happiness of marriage and on the other side separation from your parents.

16836371197119189451578433983814.jpg16836371480511688592440820960321.jpg

Marriage is the dream of every girl. Those rituals and small customs of marriage are always remembered. Seeing his parents, that emotional moment remains somewhere in the heart forever. Sindoor Daan, Kanyadaan, these moments are very special. I will never be able to forget them.

image.png

Why was it so special?

16836372318894784057991791028961.jpg

This moment was so special because I was going to enter a golden future in my in-laws' house with sweet and sour memories of my maternal home. It is the dream of every parent to get their children married. Fulfill all your dreams. My parents were very happy.

It is said that Kanyadan is a great donation. It is the dream of every parent to do Kanyadan. And their daughter was very happy in her in-laws house. I was very emotional to see tears of joy on the faces of my parents at the time of kanyadaan. This moment is very difficult for every parent. Handing over a piece of your life to someone else. God gives this courage only to the parents of a daughter.

16836373754232762374757222128225.jpg16836374040296845041066267969087.jpg

Seeing the whole family happy and worry free made this moment very special for me.

image.png

Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures)

If I compare that day with my present situation, that day also I was happy, even today I am happy with the blessings of God and the blessings of my whole family.

With the blessings of the whole family I got married everyone was very happy with their blessings they had found a very nice house and Varun for me I was very happy with their blessings I am still very happy my life partner is very nice he takes care of me a lot Is.

168363745356640928529800056482.jpg

The decisions taken by the parents are never wrong. They are always in the best interests of the children. When you have the support of your entire family, life becomes easier anyway. I found my in-laws too very nice. Everyone there loved me very much. I have been married for 18 years. But the memories are still in my eyes as if it was just yesterday. I don't realize how quickly time passes. But my mind doesn't change, even today I love my family and my parents the same way I used to do before.

16836374810902462738470594582970.jpg

image.png

Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

It is very important to remember such moments in life, otherwise there will be dullness in relationships and in life. Things of our childhood, how we used to study, play, brother and sister together. How we used to fight and quarrel together, used to have fun. When I remember these moments even today, I get tickled.

16836377016694025124523028207029.jpg16836377306923617654105044400169.jpg

It is a lot of fun to tell the children what our childhood was like. And the children also have a lot of curiosity about how their parents' childhood was. So it is very important to have memories. By remembering such moments, love remains in the relationship. And you also take care of each other's likes and dislikes. Sometimes, when the mind is sad, all these memories are very useful.

That's why we capture these memories in pictures so that whenever we want, we can refresh our memories by looking at the pictures.

image.png

How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

My younger brother had reached the age of marriage. We saw many girls. But sometimes I did not get the horoscope and sometimes I did not like the girl. My mother was very disappointed, then a girl's relationship came to me. We saw the photo of the girl. As soon as I saw the photo, I liked the girl.

16836377666899182229615194658209.jpg

My brother was not even ready to see the photo. But then when we forcefully showed him the photo, he agreed to meet the girl. Then when both of them met, both of them liked each other. Within 4 months both of them got married. Today I am very happy that my brother got married to the girl of his choice. Today both my brother and sister-in-law are very happy with each other. They have a little daughter, who is very sweet.

IMG20230509183628.jpg

My younger brother respects me a lot. He doesn't bother me. I am glad that I was able to fill happiness in her life and today she is very happy with her family. I wish to God that my brother, sister-in-law and niece should always be happy and progress day and night.


Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @yourloveguru , @aaru , @jyoti-thelight , @chant , @oleh , @abdullahw2 .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

--

Sort:  
 last year 

Casualmente también comparto mi mejor Momento de boda.

Es un momento especial en la vida de cualquier persona que vivir esa experiencia. Estamos tan enamorados y felices que todo es perfecto.

Buena suerte y éxitos.

 last year 

Thanks for reading my article 🙂.

 last year 


Hello dear, @aviral123


  • Wedding is a memorable day in everyone's life and it was your day. Your father-in-law has shared with us the picture of his going home, which is really nice to see. Blessings and best wishes for you so that you may be happy in every aspect of your life.

Best regards from @robin42

 last year 

Thankyou my dear friend for commenting on my post. May God bless you 🙏.

Loading...
 last year 

I can feel how it feels for a girl to be proposed and married by someone she really loves, a priceless moment of happiness. congratulations, hopefully inseparable until the end of life

 last year 

Thankyou so much for reading my post and understand the feelings of the girls.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Marriage is moment which is always awaited from any boys or any girls. It is rumor that after marriage, there is next birth because all things gets change and we need to start from Zero. I can understand your feelings even When you were writing here , I am sure it transported you back in those golden keepsakes.
You are looking awesome in bride attire . I wish my god that you will love happy, long married life and get all success. Any ways I wish good luck for your contest.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

 last year 

Thankyou so much for reading my post and your lovely feedback .

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Marriage is indeed the most beautiful moment for everyone. It is very interesting and unforgettable. because it happens once in a lifetime. I hope you are happy until old age, regards

 last year 

Ofcourse, Marriage is very precious moments which is enjoyed everyone.Yes , I am very happy in my married life.

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70