"Save The World " By plant ☘️steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)
Hello STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Let's Start from now Be a Pillar of the Earth's Savior, Season XIII" in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-artem-podrez-7048039.jpg Pexels

Thankyou one of my favourite Community STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE and @irawandedy for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

Increase awareness of the importance of preserving the environment

Environment has great importance in our lives. Environment affects our lives in many ways. To keep our environment healthy, we should take necessary steps to keep it healthy, so that if our environment is clean and safe, then our life and our health will also be safe. Nowadays, many types of diseases have spread in the society, to avoid which we have to pay special attention to our environment. So that our coming generations also remain aware of the environment and stay away from dangerous diseases.

image.png

Minimize risk factors that aggravate the condition of the earth.

Nowadays the condition of the earth is getting worse in many ways due to which our environment is having a very bad effect on the environment. People are setting up factories by cutting down forests. Whose smoke is polluting the air by spreading in our environment, which is harmful to the health of all of us.

IMG20230513183504.jpg

Trees from which we get oxygen. People are engaged in cutting down those green trees and setting up big factories. But do not think that what will happen to the companies when the people will not survive. Nowadays one hears of deaths of people at such a young age. People have internal weakness in their body in such a way that they are losing their lives at a young age.

image.png

Get in the habit of doing the smallest things to save the earth

To save the earth, at my personal level, I have planted trees in my house, seeing which makes me very happy.

IMG20230610185233.jpg

He has also planted many trees in front of my house. Due to which the environment around our house is very good.

IMG20230324180528.jpg


IMG20230324180708.jpg

When the weather is pleasant, the swaying trees here look very beautiful. I take great care of my trees.

IMG20230908103752.jpg

I give them regular water and fertilizer. From time to time, I also keep pruning them, so that there is no shortage in their growth.

IMG20230610185352.jpg


IMG20230610185337.jpg

Today when I was watering my plants, I saw a small tree coming out from inside a tree. I was very happy to see, my happiness knew no bounds that a tiny plant is going to become a new member of my garden.

IMG20230908103521.jpg

I can't wait to welcome her little tree. I cannot express to you the joy it brings to see a small plant coming out.

image.png

What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

Our government and the communities around us also show special awareness for the environment. But doing only by the government and the community does not have that much effect, as if every person understands his responsibility towards the environment, then our environment will never be in trouble. Because it is not the responsibility of only one person or community. It is the responsibility of all individuals to take control efforts to keep their environment and environment safe.

Our government has now understood that regular cleaning of roads is planned from place to place by community organization, cleaning of road drains is done by regular sweepers and garbage is taken for recycling.

IMG_20230908_102806.jpg

People should not throw garbage on the road after picking up the garbage, that's why the government has made a system of fee penalty. But still people do not understand and throw garbage on the road at any time. Due to which the smell of filth and mosquitoes spread and due to this many diseases like dengue, malaria etc. spread in the society.

image.png

Conclusion



In the end, I would like to say that people should plant more and more trees and save our earth. Because we have a future on earth and it is the responsibility of all of us to protect it. If more factories and companies are being set up, then we should also plant trees in equal quantity, so that our environment remains safe.

IMG20230908103539.jpg

Our government has launched a campaign that

If you cut one tree, plant 100 trees. Only then can our environment and earth be safe.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @m-fdo @goodybest , @ripon0630 , @eliany , @wilmer1988 , @suboohi , @deepak94.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

 last year 

Thanks dear @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49