You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tea Garden From Retirement

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

It's great to hear that you have a plan to utilize your family's land by planting a tea garden. It's important to have open communication with your elder brother about the plan and work together to find a fair and equitable way to divide the land. Planting a tea garden is a long-term investment and can provide sustainable income for years to come. Best of luck with your project!

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your valuable comment. My elder brother is my biggest guardian for me. He is a guide for me. Inshallah, I hope to do better things in the future. Please support me like this. And again Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41