#Club 5050 | The Diary game.. 25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

"Context: Dairy game "

🇧🇩 from bangladesh

This is @atik71


25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today, Asmal brings in front of you the work of my day. So let's get to know my daily activities.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bh4rqNrnaNvDNgPjHnvme14PQKCCpQdgJdb3wpefvAz5ZQwHFs22526LWT2yFdcQusvC5K6uMH1Q3kgyeEPQvcpRRuhg.jpg

I woke up at 7 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and saw that it was very cold outside. Then in the morning I did some digging in the street. Breakfast was a cup of tea with Muri Chanachur. Then I left the house and went to the shop. I picked up some mobile phone there. Then I went home. Then I came home and washed my hands and then I ate. Then after eating I rested for a while. Then I cut some grass for the goats. Then I took the bicycle and cut ten gondi atti and came home at noon.

Then I took a bath at noon. Then I ate at noon. Then I finished eating and took some rest in the afternoon. I went home and lay on the bed and played some games on my mobile phone with my mobile phone.

Untitled.png

Then I left my mobile and fell asleep. I woke up at half past five. I woke up and became fresh. Then I walked from the house to the side of the shop. In the afternoon I went to the coat like this. Then I went straight home from there. Then I came home and washed my hands and face even though evening came down.

I came home fresh and went to the auction market. I took my bike to the market. I came to the market and met a friend. Then I had some chat with him. Then the two of us had some breakfast in the market. Then I left him and went home from the market. When I came home, I washed my hands and face. Then I went home and read a book for a few hours at night. Then after reading the book I went to eat at night. I ate at night, then I walked a little at night, then I went home and lay down on the bed.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814PkHay8S3bcEZPDpn97LXSSX1d5vXEefyJg1e6Wibmg1Ec2QVMnoUAAMXcuHWjNEDY5nP91w1cqLqYXsAaBtr6q5EXrE.jpg


I hope you all like my day. So I ended up here by donating everyone's health. However, if there is a mistake in the writing, you will see it in the eyes of forgiveness.

Thanks Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52