#Club 5050 | The Diary game.. 10% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

"Context: Dairy Game"

🇧🇩 from bangladesh

This is @atik71


I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today, Asmal brings in front of you the work of my day. So let's get to know my daily activities

Morning

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovpK91jbH8KBsfTkP3Xwye566wdSFmyEebnHnW8TUpdS6ixULdPEW8BvV7nQhs8M3jAYRq9UB5KTDfjQyBZybJPLz.jpg

W3W

Rose

Good morning, like every day, today I wake up, go to the bathroom, freshen up, come to my room and sit for a while, and I do not have breakfast in my morning. Then I don’t have to walk outside a bit. Then I sit in a shop next to my house. After sitting for some time, I come home and I go to the garden with fish in a container. To feed the fish in the pond. When my fish is fed, I sit in the garden for a while and then I go home again

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyTLL5LkSb4sP2PQnuqTPEZ1JfcmBNxMkwhB17vGEUGyBAUGAT8ecZrPT9XVgzWMKKY4HHuptjHtUpUquAeoonbmjTeEJ.jpg

W3W

Young mango

When I get home, I sit on the hillside of the pond next to my house for some time and do not do the chores that I have in my house. After a while, the paddy will ripen, so in order to dry the paddy, the place where the paddy is to be dried has to be re-mixed with soil, so I have not fixed a working man last night. Today the workman comes to my house and spreads the soil in the place where the rice is drying. I sit there for some time and help him with his work.

Noon

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bBw874ukdRHEbGvjsARwgq3TntKAjYpPmn8FoH62mMheuXfXkp76jSViZ9uEwZHFvDDtsDekCBNepsaKs4fMmF8d4icW.jpg

W3W

Time to go through the isle of land

At noon I went to the land to see my lands. I see all the land has not been attacked by any disease insects yet. After a few days I have to apply the pesticide again so that the rice does not get infected again. I see the land far away from my house and go home. I came home after sitting in the garden for some time.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yn27VzdkubMXo1De7aZ9mQJ3gE93qMgtaraPJrdNRjdbferq8qjwrM7Mq1TWj7RuhQtk8Yis8Cf7agDCh3VXGF8ppvcAS.jpg

W3W

Give a ladder to level the soil

When I got home, I went to the bathroom, took a bath, wiped my body, came to my room, turned on the fan, did not dry my hair, then I sat at the dining table and did not eat my lunch. After lunch, I lie in bed and do not rest in bed for a while. Then I took my mobile phone in my hand and did not finish some necessary work. Then I fell asleep and I fell asleep.

Afternoon

IMG_20220403_164931.jpg

W3W

The betel nut of my tree

In the afternoon I wake up and go out in front of my house and see that the workman has finished his work and left then I don't have a light breakfast. Then I put a pea pipe in the paddy drying area and wet the soil so that it does not get dusty and so that the soil settles easily. Then I go to the garden and go to the garden and see that my trees have grown beautifully. It has been raining in the sky for two days so I don't have to irrigate the trees. I look at all my trees and sit in the litchi garden and see the litchi trees. Some of the trees have litchi well but the yield of litchi cannot be said to be good. I sit on the hillside of the pond for some time and look at the fish in the pond and see that the fish are eating and moving. This land is next to my garden by the river. After I see that land, I come back to the garden and after some time, I come home again. When I come home, I go to the bathroom and it is not fresh

Night

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81Kyg14vjL8A32LqiMtKZxsFwgqZdgzbc7siryuZ74U8qkrGS4q9mgRkKihV1GbHQwJkMEWgDsnPjGVHAzmffGAxZq767g.jpg

W3W

Potatoes

It was late afternoon and I was ready to go out and walk to the shop next door where I was sitting. After walking for some time, I came to the shop and saw that everyone was sitting in the shop, IPL game was going on so everyone gathered in the shop to watch the game, I also watch the game with them every day. I used to sit in the shop and eat light food even though I came from home but if I don't sit in the shop and eat anything, they feel a little bad that the shop is running so I eat something every day. There are a variety of foods available in the shops such as Potato Biscuit Chanachur Cake Singara etc. After watching an innings game like this, we went home when the night was over. I come home and go to the bathroom to freshen up and come home and after sitting for some time I don’t eat my dinner. My dinner is covered on the table in my room and I don't eat like my time. When I finished eating, I lay in bed with my mobile phone in my hand and talked to my friends for a while, then after spending some time on YouTube, I did not finish any of my necessary work. Then I fell asleep and actually fell asleep.


I hope you all like my day. So I ended up here by donating everyone's health. However, if there is a mistake in the writing, you will see it in the eyes of forgiveness.

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Presented in many beautiful ways.You can make it more beautiful by using mark down in the post.

I sit there for some time and help him with his work.

Helping others is a very good thing.

image.png

This is very creative work 😃🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26