#Club 5050 | The Diary game.. 25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

"Context: Dairy Game "

🇧🇩 from bangladesh

This is @atik71


25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today, Asmal brings in front of you the work of my day. So let's get to know my daily activities

Morning

Alhamdulillah I got a beautiful morning today. Now it is the month of Ramadan so I woke up in the morning and got fresh. While I was going to the office, a friend of mine called me and said that he was at Parbatipur railway station. He came from Dhaka by Panchagarh Express train. He will go to Dinajpur. He will meet me. I haven't met him for a long time. I got ready and took a van to Parbatipur railway station to meet him. I went to the station and talked with him for some time. I heard the train driver was on strike over their mileage. So the train will not go from here. So I picked him up from Parbatipur railway station and picked him up in Dinajpur bus. When I arrived I saw a lot of clouds so I took a picture.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JTqDFc5voqVhqqdjnYg2HtztPrdEDddn4J77JezuPDy3aUTEa5VzaLr3LMGG51qJjugePCSaa6E5J52sFWfuZMPVuNPTjmY2.jpg

Cloudy skies

Coming home with an umbrella I hurried to the office. I went to the office and saw 6 of the train The driver is protesting in the office to get their demands met.I went to the office and saw that there was no work today. So I sat down.

Noon

I finished the office and went home. I came home and changed my dress and started to rest. After taking a bath, I got ready and went to the mosque to offer prayers. After the prayers I came home. After some time I came home and went to the office again.

Afternoon

After finishing the office in the afternoon I came home. I came home, changed my dress, performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. After the prayers, Sohan Bhai and I started walking for some time. Then Sohan Bhai said to go to the market after breaking the fast. We finished walking and came home.
Evening .I started to prepare everything for Iftar before evening. After fasting all day, this time feels so good that after some time we will be able to take food. Meanwhile, my mother took care of everything.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JL48Sf3ZhpsR6krtoo6pLT5qSnRZxNzFbxoqCTWZqxfNTaJaQU4W3ffDwyY9ehyMxRk9xncnWZjkFNoL2f4HFD5LPagi4pPg.jpg
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JWUoWuqGEkoVmQQA85ETec7gdTaVsTa7oNTdfpwA9w7uJ4SjAEduYAfQfV56uACjp6jK9duwhXSxH1BG5aSDsu1MX2786NYv.jpg
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HdTvCPFRCyb65wLXgppVwyX7J622uJ19V8zzHpzfZYXLg4UP27FqVk9Ps1oSeTixKtLPxL4z8JfmgNWWmHxh1A8nEEC31e7Q.jpg

Iftar is organized

Then the sound of Azan started coming from the mosque and we started breaking the fast.
After breaking the fast, I went to the mosque to pray. After the prayers I came home. After some time, Sohan Bhai called me. I got ready and left for Sohan Bhai's house. Then Sohan Bhai and I went to the market with a van. Sohan Bhai finished his work and took me to a biryani shop to feed him. Then my brother Sohan and I ordered beef biryani.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HifP9moyiGZgwUSBH4pH2T3xqjxitfbVKMurG7mg1x5SXGjBBUZtP3gbUSxi1EnnFG8ciCmNMZYgiytPYaFWdvAE1NzfvrEA.jpg

Biryani

We finished eating and came out.

Night

We both bought juice when we came home from the market and ate when we got home.
Esha gave Azan to come home and we came home. I got ready and performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Tarabi's prayers. We went to the mosque and prayed. After the prayers, I came home and ate dinner.After eating I went to my room. He came to the room and started showing a movie while lying down.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FxDFmGcgiJub9uXeBHS1v7fzLVGhx6Btx1T8JLv9qbm8F1c4v7chRf1jyg6KDwCVDLw5h6Gm3rgsN5RWTnYGEdRP9oFiPkkgwenCdaeUcN.png

Skinshort while watching a movie

After watching the movie, I made my bed and went to sleep.

I hope you all like my day. So I ended up here by donating everyone's health. However, if there is a mistake in the writing, you will see it in the eyes of forgiveness.

Thanks everyone

@irawandedy
@heriadi
@el-nailul
@miftahuddin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50