#Club 5050 | The Diary game.. 10% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

"Context: Dairy Game "

🇧🇩 from bangladesh

This is @atik71


I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today, Asmal brings in front of you the work of my day. So let's get to know my daily activities.

Morning

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWinxiYH7eVnnqqNq7KRqSJfrWUKZnRxjv6kYNdXuRxXj5K4sdmmNFi9tbSDqMDP3e2Vp2LRkFCHVGDB5ev5fFSvkaUiS.jpg

An unnamed flower

I woke up this morning at six o'clock. Then I woke up in the morning I did some digging in the street. Then I brushed my teeth in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth and had some breakfast in the morning. Then I walked a little from home to the shop. I spent some time digging on his steam. Then I went home. Then I came home and washed my hands and then I ate. Then after eating I rested for a while. Then I went to the grass house to get some grass for the goats. I cut the grass and went home at noon.

Afternoon

After finishing the housework, I took a bath at noon. Then I ate lunch. Then I finished eating and took some rest in the afternoon. I went home and lay down on the bed and played some mobile phone games. Then I left my mobile and fell asleep. I woke up at half past four. I woke up refreshed. Then I went to the shop from home. Then I chatted with some younger brothers and older brothers. Then I went home after spending some time there. In the afternoon I went to the coat like this. Then I came home and washed my hands and face even though the evening came down.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVbnzUfw5ouDHCUUwCrbTwBaoydXtCsPyqcd2CPKLk5wHPijfCXifo8AuAPhG5Pda6q91KA2KmyMaXaEdHZxb7RU9HzGW.jpg

Crop fields surrounded by greenery

Evening-night

I came home fresh and went to the auction market. I took my bicycle to the market. I came to the market and went to the school field. I sat alone in the field and pressed some mobile. Then I came to the market and had some breakfast. Then I spent some time digging in the market. Then I came home from the market. Then I washed my hands and face. I washed my hands and went home. Then I went home and read books for a few hours at night then after reading books I went to eat at night. I ate at night, then I walked a little at night, then I went home and lay down on the bed.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAj8Svi1eymjhnZ3xYNT29HvqaFFhJ6P2S9A26f8j8jzhGPMdfFhP3RFfa6fugkMgCQyRu2skW3DodqX8XTz6kXBThF2N.jpg

Screenshot of the play

I hope you all like my day. So I ended up here by donating everyone's health. However, if there is a mistake in the writing, you will see it in the eyes of forgiveness.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77