#Club 5050 | The Diary game.. 25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

"Context: Dairy game"

🇧🇩 from bangladesh

This is @atik71


25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today, Asmal brings in front of you the work of my day. So let's get to know my daily activities

Morning

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4Jw133kKzo4YNJZqGbuCCZWwBHX6G7mSev1NzMnJYvPLPZAhjv3RyiA4eVYhtviG7PBmgdz86msSX7YVU8FL4Zbgnw2MhEL8r1dxr.jpg

Undefeated

I woke up at six in the morning. Then I took a walk in the street in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I brushed my teeth in the morning and I had some breakfast. I had breakfast in the morning with test and milk tea. Then in the morning I walked from home to the side of the shop. I sat there digging some and pressed the mobile. Then I went home from there. Then I ate. After eating, I rested a little. Then I went to the land house on my walk. I went to the land and spent some time digging. Then I came home and cut some grass for the goats. Even when he came home at noon.

Afternoon

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErDDR9waGssZZLuYzhDJnUHegqvdUJw4S4taJn69sVERR1WLLP7whx45isXneDu9xGSbbiXYc1gMMJPJd972bGWAdW9D6mkDQySe.jpg

Fields filled with green

Then I took a bath at noon. Then I ate lunch. Then I finished eating and took some rest in the afternoon. I went home and watched some songs with my mobile phone to spend some time lying on the bed. Then I left my mobile and fell asleep. I woke up at four o'clock. I woke up fresh. Then I came to the store from home. Then I spent some time on Facebook using my mobile and some time I spent some time in Steam. It was evening. Then I went home.
I came home fresh and went to the market. I came to the market and had some breakfast. Then I went home from the market. When I came home, I washed my hands and face. Then I went to eat at night. I ate at night, then I walked a little at night, then I went home and lay down on the bed.

Evening-night

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yu3MsbBpVsd8SSquG4xauAFqjiLFqryWHvMxzNriB541ELcBGfj71Yc28VrTFpYVeQZ27owGAF1VxJsnwNYXBWXDKiZXL.jpg

Screenshot

So friends, these were my activities of the whole day yesterday. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy

Thanks everyone

CC

@irawandedy
@heriadi
@el-nailul
@miftahuddin
@stemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25