Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

I'm @aspiya
From #Bangladesh

Colorful Kindergarten Early Childhood Development Assessment ECCD Presentation.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Greetings everyone. Sharing my entries for the "My Childhood!!!" contest, organized by @shiftitamanna, makes me very happy. Exploring treasured memories and sharing them with such a wonderful group is a true delight. I'm eager to participate in this fascinating contest and send in my submission right now.
✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

Colorful Kindergarten Early Childhood Development Assessment ECCD Presentation (1).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

In a heartbeat! I had a wonderful childhood. From what I can remember, it was an absolutely magical period jam-packed with incalculable amounts of happiness. It was my good fortune to grow up in a thriving town with so many other kids, including my dear cousins, and I attribute many of my happy memories to that. Because of the abundance of nearby places to play and explore, life was always an adventure in this tight-knit community. I am thankful for the events that molded my childhood into the wonderful period it was and I treasure those moments very much when I think back on them.


✅ What is the first childhood memory?

Colorful Kindergarten Early Childhood Development Assessment ECCD Presentation (2).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I treasure my childhood memories because they are filled with pleasure and innocence. Thinking back on those special times makes you feel all warm and fuzzy inside. One beautiful memory sticks out among many the day I went to the Dhaka Zoo for the first time. Beholding a plethora of birds and animals was an enchanting and thrilling experience. It was a memorable scene captured on film as I stood before the tiger and lion cages, ready to capture the snap of the moment. Even though I don't have the pictures anymore since they were destroyed in a home move, the memories of those carefree days are a constant reminder of how wonderful and fragile childhood can be.


✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Colorful Kindergarten Early Childhood Development Assessment ECCD Presentation (3).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

When I was a kid, my closest pals were mostly relatives, particularly my cousins, who were very much like playmates. We had an innocent, pure relationship, unencumbered by the complications that may develop in subsequent connections. But I did meet other kids at school and in the neighborhood, expanding my social circle.

When we matured, I realized the difference between childhood and adult friendships. I had trusting, loyal friends throughout my youth, but some of them were mean and self-centered. This realization led to a mixed respect for human relationships' dynamic nature. I lost numerous childhood pals over time. Life took us down various courses, and our relationships eroded. However, reuniting with a few childhood acquaintances brings back fond memories and the carefree days of youth.


✅Are cities or villages a better place for kids to grow up?

Colorful Kindergarten Early Childhood Development Assessment ECCD Presentation (4).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Compared to rural areas, I believe that city life is better for kids' growth and development. Children in metropolitan regions have better access to healthcare, schools, and other essential services, which is good for their health, development, and overall happiness. Cities have created infrastructure that makes it easy to reach numerous locations and services. Paved roads and efficient transit systems contribute to this. Urban areas also have the resources to respond quickly to crises, which gives people peace of mind.

In contrast, many rural areas do not have access to higher education since there are not enough schools, notably not enough colleges and universities. This is especially true for females. This limits their professional and personal opportunities and prevents them from realizing their full potential.

Parents seeking a brighter future for their children may find that cities provide a better environment for growth and development. I feel metropolitan living provides a better environment for children than rural life.

I would like to invite my friends @hudamalik20 @tripal-a, @mhmmdzaki @comfortpeter, and @jovita30 to participate in this contest.


Thank You So Much Everyone

blue pik.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello friend, you really enjoyed your childhood.

Visiting the zoo was really a memorable experience for you.

Thank you very much for the invitation here.

I wish you all the best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63