You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application community curators, June 2024 - Team P2I

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

@suboohi
@dove11
@el-nailul

Dear sir and madam welcome to apply for curator post 06-2024. Your team consists of three of the best users on the Steemit platform.

I am really glad to see all three of you here. Many people will get the opportunity to apply in this change of application. All three of you must be very efficient and hardworking. I especially @dove11 about @el-nailul you two are working hard for this platform and users. I have learned a lot from you guys in this platform. I am inspired by your long and hard work and even inspiration. Of course I want to be a user like you. Of course I would like to see you as a curator. My best wishes to you all. Hope to see you as a curator on this platform.

I have a lot of faith in you guys and I think you will be one of the best team to apply for Curator Post 06-2024.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for your nice and kind words dear asifhasan. First of all, let me make it clear that there is no alternative to hard work to reach anywhere in any field of life and this online platform is no exception. You said you want to be one of the successful members of this platform which is very much in your reach, go for it.

 last month 

Thank you very much @asifhasan, wish you all the best too

 last month 

Thank you dear for your support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51