The Diary Game | Sept 19th, 2023 | Sharing & Caring With My Warm-Hearted Lady

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

IMG-20230919-WA0021.jpg

Sharing & caring with my warm-hearted lady

(Image source by : my friend)


Assalamu'alaikum...!
How's life my warm-hearted Steemian. Hope everything is under the control. Keep smilling & struggling everywhere you go, fellas !


My elder sister woke me up to had a Dawn Prayer at the dawn. It was a cold dawn and yeah, I am lazy bones to wake up. However I push myself hardly to open my eyes and got up. I did a little stretching.

I powder my nose then I took wudhu’ or ablution and had a Dawn Prayer. I drank a lot of water.

I open my fridge and took some fresh fruits. After made a meals prayer I ate it whilst watched some news on social media on my cellphone.


IMG20230919121415.jpg

Drinking a mini bottle of Yakult after finished my meals

Several hours later I got breakfast. My elder sister today cooked one of my cup of tea, traditional shrimp paste a.k.a. Sambel Terasi with boiled veggies. I drank a mini bottle of Yakult or milk fermented to maintain my intestines. Approximately fifteen minutes later I move to my bed to made it. Yep, this is one of my daily job in my house, indeed. Ahaha... However I do love it.


IMG20230919122432.jpg

Alhamdulillah done make my bed

IMG_20230919_144349_352.webp

Waiting for the doctor in the hospital

I shake my legs to take my towel and take a shower. Yazz, I had to go to the hospital to meet one of the doctor to know about my nephew’s report progress of her health. She just back from that hospital several days ago. Yazz, my sibling asked me to help her to meet the doctor inasmuch as she just back to the village meanwhile her little daughter a.k.a. my nephew just back to her Islamic Boarding School to continue to study there. Hope everthing goes well.

After waiting for the doctor almost two hours, finally I had a long conversation & a little discussion with the doctor after she tells me about my nephew’s health condition


IMG20230919204112.jpg

Made a lot of post for Steemit on my laptop

I went to Ocean Coffee what3words.com at Samudera Lama Street, Lancang Garam, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I order a glass of ice green tea with little sugar, too. I choose the corner table which is not crowded & quiet there. I made a lot of post at that time.

In the evening all of a sudden, one of my bestie calls me by Whatsapp. She asked me where am I. She wants to met me. Well, I said yes to her yet I asked her to do not bring anyone coz I dislike crowded, indeed.

She just came alone due to the fact that she wants to meet me for these days inasmuch as she sick to me. Ahaha... Yeah, she is a warm-hearted lady. We had a long conversation, sharing & caring till we forgot about the time.

It’s been a while we didn’t meet each others owing to the fact that we busy as a bee with our daily activities. We built our quality time in that freezing evening while enjoy some fresh fruits which one from my bestie.


IMG-20230919-WA0020.jpg

Sharing & caring with my warm-hearted lady

(Image source by : my friend)


IMG-20230919-WA0019.jpg

It’s been a while, sweetheart

After shake hands and gave a warm hug each others, we back to our house. The weather rather cold like our day several days later. It just count the days.

After clean my face, I took my towel then fight with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom. I get dressed and have a dine in my dining room.

I switch on our air conditioner in our bedroom, put a litte hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum on my face, wore my socks & sweater, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then off to the bed.

Keep struggling & never give up, fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good posts anywhere.

Polish_20230928_143712676.jpg

Curated by : @muzack1

 9 months ago 

One cup of tea makes a man strong and healthy in the morning. Fresh milk is so important for health. I wish your nephew a healthy life. Every time, try to fight for sheen in life. Best of luck, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55