The Diary Game | May 26th, 2024 | I Teach The Tutors In Our Studying Together, Monthly Programs

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

IMG20240526163614.jpg

I was teaching the tutors a.k.a. my lovely friends in “Studying Together”, monthly programs

Assalamu'alaikum...!
How's life my warm-hearted Steemian. Hope everything is under the control. Keep smilling & struggling everywhere you go, fellas !


All the praise only for Yaa Rahim I still continue my life till today. I got up and do a little stretching afterwards warming up approximately three minutes in my bedroom. I powder my nose & taken a shower.

I was famished. Meanwhile waiting for my friend was cooking in the kitchen, I got morning breakfast. I took a box of fresh milk & a pouch of choco cokies by Choco Mania which one I bought a few days ago in Hypermart Mall Plaza Madiun.

I put some choco cookies, chocolate cakes also by Holland Bakery into my bowl. I tore the bread and put it also into my bowl.

I pour the milk into it and mixed it with the choco cookies plus bread last time. Hmmm, the taste is savory. I am keen on it. I asked my friends enjoy breakfast also with me.


IMG20240526081636.jpg

Choco cookies, chocolate cakes plus bread mix with fresh milk for my morning breakfast on Sunday morning

IMG20240526153316_01.jpg

I was making Nabeez a.k.a. Date Infused Water an hour before teaching my friends

I watched a lot of spoiler movies on the weekend. Yeah, I assume that I need to refresh my mind after working a whole day for a week. I was sharing and caring also with my friends about grammar in our bedroom then took a nap. My alarm ringing to woke me up. I shake my legs to taken a bath for the second times and prepared myself. Yeah, this Sunday afternoon we had studying together and I am the tutors for my friends today. Yep, this is one of our monthly programs, indeed. Before teaching, I made Nabeez a.k.a. Date Infused Water.

All of a sudden our beloved friends bought a lot of traditional cakes plus meals in that day. She brought us Getuk with shredded coconut, Lemper, Cireng with the sauce, fritters plus Mustofa Potatoes. The taste of those meals are so yummy.

We enjoying those delicious traditional cakes and having lunch together in our dining room. What a lovely day. Yep, enjoy our food meanwhile waiting for our friends came to the office to study together later.


IMG20240526153502.jpg

My friends brought us a lot of traditional cakes & Mustofa Potatoes before studying together on the weekend

Alhamdulillah I open my class with Basmallah and a little du’a. Yep, I start to teach my beloved friends in our monthly programs, ”Studying Together”. Today I asked them to became the pupils in the second until third grade elementary school.

I teach them about yel-yel which one I made by myself five years ago when I was teaching in one of Islamic Boarding School Rembang, Pasuruan, East Java. Alhamdulillah they were a happy bunny about my yel-yel. They asked me to repeat & repeat it again till several times. Lol.

Approximately twenty minutes later, I teach them concerned ”Verbs” & how the way to teach our pupils or students by making a little drama or practice it.

Alhamdulillah all of the tutors were over the moon to study together with me when I was sharing the tips plus tricks to teach the pupils or students till they forgot about the time.


”Studying together is like the tutor try to teach another tutors, exactly for sharing & caring all of our lores, skills & capabilities and how the way to face our lovely pupils plus students with their colourful characters and personalities. Well one of became the teacher and the rest of us became the pupils or students. It was so fun & we got a lot of experiences

IMG20240526161310.jpgIMG20240526161321.jpgIMG20240526161357.jpg
IMG20240526162104.jpgIMG20240526162118.jpgIMG20240526162243.jpg
I was teaching the tutors a.k.a. my beloved friends in “Studying Together” about English fun yel-yel

IMG_20240526_171958_933.webp

Our happy face, tummy & soul after studying & having dinner together on the blessed weekend

In the evening after studying together we got dinner in our office. Alhamdulillah today our boss bought us tasty food, Nasi Padang with big prawns, beef and fish. The taste is nice. We had a wonderful day on the weekend. We had happy tummy, face and soul after studying and having dinner together in that day. Some of my friends took wudhu’ or ablution & had a Dusk Prayer. Some of us just stay in our office due to the fact that we were getting period. We had a little discussion about our planning also to visit Kampung Inggris Pare InsyaaAllah next month.


IMG20240526171904.jpg

Having dinner together after studying together in our office

I took a rest in my bedroom whilst having video call with my lovely family. I am sick to them, indeed. I lay down on my bed while chats some of my pupil’s parent to remind them about our schedule this week.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit then taken a bath again. I felt my body had a lot of sweat after studying together last time.

After cleaning my face & relieve myself, we swith on our AC. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a subsequently hug my bolster tightly.

Stay positive, happy & healthy everywhere you go, my dearest Steemian...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Loading...

Today is a full day of eating, sis 😁, always healthy and successful 💕

 2 months ago 

Alhamdulillah yazz sweety
Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Hopefully the good du'a back at you, too 🤲🏻🤍😇

🤗💕💕💕

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64