The Diary Game | July 18th, 2024 | Chopped Strawberries With Honey For My Healthy Breakfast

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 days ago

IMG_20240718_070300.jpg

Chopped strawberries with honey for my healthy breakfast this morning

Assalamu'alaikum...!
How's life my warm-hearted Steemian. Hope everything is under the control. Keep smilling & struggling everywhere you go, fellas !


All the praise only for Yaa Hayyun, I am still alive till today. After making a little du’a to be grateful to The Sublime, I got up and did a little stretching plus warming up in my bedroom. I powder my nose the I took wudhu’ or ablution.

I had a Dawn Prayer in the praying room. I continued to recited some Surah in Juz 28 till 29 in my Holy Qur'an. I taken a shower and get dressed.

I open the fridge and took some strawberries which one we bought in Strawberry Garden Sarangan what3words.com at Raya Sarangan Street No. 47, Plaosan III, Sarangan, Plaosan District, Magetan Regency, East Java.

Yeah, I am famished in early morning. I washed fresh strawberries with the flow water & clean it with the salt to kill the bacteria & pesticide. I chopped the strawberries then pour pure honey on it. I am so excited for my healthy morning breakfast.


IMG20240718064812.jpg

One of my cup of tea, strawberry

IMG20240718085003.jpg

I was frying potatoes to make french fries in the kitchen

I have to cook today. Yeah, everyone has schedule for cooking for every single day in our big house. Ahaha... However we do love cooking. Today I didn’t go to the small shop owing to the fact that we still have a lot of spice herbs and ingredients for cooking today. Well, I just cooked simply food. There are french fries, fried tempe, crushed tempe with the spicy chili sauce, boiled veggies consists of carrots, mustard plus tomatoes. We have traditional crackers, too. We gather in the dining room to have breakfast together while sharing & caring our activities today.


IMG_20240718_092715.jpg

Even if just simply food yet we were so excited to get breakfast today

IMG_20240718_161159_403.webpIMG20240718161641.jpg
One of my mood booster to face the days, my adorable pupil

After taking a nap, I got up and drank a lot of water. I taken a bath, get dressed and had a Midday Prayer in my bedroom. Today I wore Batik for my outfit. Yeah, every Thursday is a Batik Day in our course. I have some classes today. My cutest pupil came to my class and say hello to me with his sweetest smile. ”Ms. Aiss, I have something special for you”, Said my lovely pupil. And all of a sudden he gave me some snacks. MasyaaAllah he frequently gave me a lot of snack. He always broke my diet. Lol.

Well, I had an idea to give the lesson about ”Food Vocabs” to him today. Yeah, he does love food such as sweet potato, french fries, Beef BBQ Flavour, garlic, flavour, beef & so forth. Yeah, my pupil was a happy bunny with food vocabularies. I asked her to take a walk whilst improving his English speaking.


IMG_20240718_151237.jpgIMG_20240718_155941.jpg
My adorable pupil suddenly gave me some snacks then I teach him about “Food Vocabs”. Ahaha...

IMG_20240718_180205.jpg

Drinking a glass of strawberry juice before teaching my new student

Finished Praying Ashar, I took a rest. I changed my dress afterwards lay down on my bed while playing my mobile phone. I slept a wink, buddies. Approximately an hour later my alarm ringing to woke me up. My boss called me and gave me a glass of strawberry juice. Yeah, both of us is strawberry lovers. I took wudhu’ or ablution, had a Dusk Prayer in my then recited Surah in Juz 29 in my Holy Qur'an in my bedroom. I made a special du’a subsequently fold my ladies gown prayer & prayer mat.

I shake my legs to change the dress and wore my lanyard. I have a new student tonight. He is a handsome boy from one of junior high school in Madiun City, East Java.


Jazz sure, I frequently do a little brainwash first in my English Class before teaching my students. Definitely this is about positive brainwash to build their mental & confident to speak English bravely & fluently, fellas...

IMG20240718191329.jpg

Brainwashing my student to speak English well, confident & fluently in his life

IMG_20240718_200536.jpg

My kind-hearted friend asked me & some of tutors to visit a new cafe to have some fresh drinks there

Several hours later after teaching our students, one of the tutor asked us to follow her to one of the new cafe at Ngebong Street, Madiun City, East Java. Yeah, she wants to pay on us for some fresh drinks there. She is a warm-hearted lady, indeed. We had a long conversation, sharing and caring plus laughing in that fascinating cafe. Approximately an hour later we went home. We changed our dresses with pyjamas and clean our faces with our own skincare products. Ba’da Pray Isya, I check and recheck some notifications on my cellular phone then made an island on my pillow. Stay healthy & happy everywhere you go, my dearest Steemian.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10% ✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @el-nailul

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 7 days ago 

Alhamdulillah I highly appreciate it, my brother
Have a blessed night

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 7 days ago 

Alhamdulillah, shukriya my brother
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52