Street Food Contest : Review Traditional Food - Traditional Food Name Tikka

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone from this Ashik Bogra. Hope everybody is doing well. So let's start today with the traditional street food.

First of all I would like to thank @klen.civil for organizing such a wonderful competition because from this competition we can learn about the traditional street food of many countries. Today I will present to you Tikka recipe review. I will show you step by step how to make tikka. Tikka is very popular in our Bogra. Tikka is made with beef.

It looks very nice after frying tikka. And much tastier to eat.

IMG_20220401_230405.jpg

Ingredients for making beef tikka

  1. First we have to take beef like the amount of beef.

  2. Guru's goshtas should be washed well with water.

  3. Then the goshtas should be cut into small pieces.

The spices we will use to make vaccine with one kg of beef.

You have to take everything according to the meat you take.

  1. Cut the onion into small pieces.

  2. Take the amount of dried chilli paste.

  1. Raw chilli powder - 2 tsp,
    4.Onion chop - 1/2 cup,
    5.Ginger paste - 1 teaspoon,
    6.Hot spice paste - 1 tsp,
    7.Kebab spices - 1 tbsp,
    8.Lemon juice - 1 teaspoon,
    9.Chili powder - 1/2 teaspoon,
    10.Oil - 1 cup,
    11.Tomato ketchup - 2 tablespoons,
    12.Milk - 4 tablespoons,
    13.Bread - 2 pieces,
    14.Basel Leaf - 1 teaspoon,
    15.Salt - to taste.Ingredients for making beef tikka

The demand for this food is very high in Dupchachia town.

IMG20220401202650.jpg

This is the historic Tikkar shop. In addition to Tikar, a few more Carmen foods are available here. But the most popular is Tikkyou.

IMG20220401202924.jpg

IMG20220401203239.jpg

I ate tikka with my elder brother a few days ago. Today I have presented the picture of that among you

IMG20220401203333.jpg

Today I have presented our traditional food recipe among you. I hope you like it. Tikka is the most popular food in our city. I have never made this dish. .I heard about this dish from Tikkar shop owner how to make it. And accordingly I have presented among you. By saying this, I am finishing talking about food on the traditional street. Stay healthy and safe.

I have invited three of my friends to participate in this competition @ariful2 @ab-rafi @rabibulhasan71

Thank you so much for reading this post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Brother has made a very nice post and your post has been very nice

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

It looks delicious, I imagine the meat must be very spicy!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74