What is the Biggest perfect Wish of Me on steemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

jpg_20230123_084938_0000.jpg Canvas source

As a user of Steemit, I have had many positive experiences and have found it to be a great platform for sharing my thoughts and ideas. However, there are a few things that I would like to see changed in the future to make the platform even better. Firstly, I would like to see more engagement and interaction between users. While there are many active and engaged users on Steemit, I feel that there could be more opportunities for users to connect with one another and build a sense of community. This could be achieved through more events and activities, or perhaps through the introduction of new tools and features that allow users to more easily interact with one another.

Another thing that I would like to see changed is the way that rewards are distributed. While I appreciate the current system of rewarding users for their contributions, I feel that there could be more fairness and equality in the way that rewards are distributed. This could be achieved through a more transparent and fair system that takes into account the quality and value of a user's contributions, rather than simply their popularity or influence.

Finally, I would like to see more support and resources for new users. As a new user, I found it difficult to navigate the platform and understand all of the different features and tools available. I would like to see more tutorials and guides for new users, as well as more support and resources for those who are just starting out on the platform.

Overall, I believe that with these changes, Steemit could become an even more engaging and rewarding platform for users. With more opportunities for interaction and connection, more fairness and equality in the way that rewards are distributed, and more support and resources for new users, Steemit could become an even more powerful tool for sharing ideas and building a community.

What do you want to achieve in the future

20230123_085339_0000.jpg Canvas source

In the future, I hope to achieve a significant increase in my Steem Power and a strong presence within the Steemit community. I want to become a reputable and respected member, known for providing valuable content and engaging in meaningful discussions. One of my main goals is to establish myself as a thought leader within my niche, sharing my knowledge and experience with others. I want to create high-quality, informative and entertaining posts that will attract a wide audience and generate positive feedback.

Another objective is to build a large and dedicated following, who will support and engage with my content. I want to connect with like-minded individuals and form meaningful relationships within the community.

I also want to use my Steem Power to support and promote other members, especially those who are just starting out and need a little help to get their footing. I want to give back to the community and contribute to its growth and development.

In addition, I aim to generate a significant income from my Steemit activities. I want to be able to monetize my content and use the earnings to support my personal and professional goals.

Overall, my goal is to become a respected and active member of the Steemit community, who is known for providing valuable content, engaging in meaningful discussions and supporting others. I want to build a large following and generate a significant income from my activities.


20230123_085944_0000.jpg
Canvas source

What is your greatest desire that has not been fulfilled

My greatest desire that has not been fulfilled on Steemit is the ability to connect and collaborate with like-minded individuals on a deeper level. While I have met some wonderful people on this platform, there seems to be a lack of opportunities for true community building and teamwork. I long for the day when I can join forces with other writers, artists, and thinkers to create something truly meaningful and impactful.

I envision a Steemit community that is not just a collection of individuals, but a vibrant ecosystem of creativity and innovation. I dream of a place where we can share our skills, resources, and passions to achieve common goals and make a real difference in the world. Whether it's through writing, art, or other forms of expression, I want to be a part of something bigger than myself and to know that I am making a difference.


Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan
steem on
#club5050


As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Verification Date
January, 24, 2023
O'clock10.25 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionBiggest Wish
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 15.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. You have pretty good ideas, and you are doing a great job up to now. And about newcomers, if you can complete the newcomer achievement program, you will receive pretty good overview of the system. And now with the community curator programmes especially for newcomers through SCO9, they have better chance of receiving votes. Anyway it's all about commitment and consistency. Hope for the best! Good Luck!!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to take part in the contest that I am holding.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in amryksr's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39