Steem promotional campaign on social media's platforms

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

20230309_180348_0000.jpg

Greetings gorgeous people ! I hope you're all doing well. Today, I am excited to participate in the contest shared by respected @Irawandedy. Let's aware the world about Steem on social media today and encourage them to join us new talented writers . With our collective hard work and efforts , we can showcase the creativity of the Steemit communities and welcome to pur new members to steem community.

Let's work together to build a thriving community of passionate writers and creators. So start posting and let's share the amazing benefits of Steem with the world!


IMG_20230309_221001.png

Promo link

Campaign on my social media account twitter

Dear friends , Today i made an great effort to attract new recruit and talented authors to the Steemit platform by promoting it on my social media account Twitter . My objective is to spread news about the benefits and success stories of Steem and steemit users , in the hope of encouraging more people to contribute their creativity on steemit platform . Given Twitter's large user community and , I am optimistic that my promotion will reach a significant number of users and potential Steem members.

My objective to promote Steem on Twitter is to highlight the diverse range of content creators on the platform and showcase the uniqueness to us and contribute with us . I think that through sharing the success stories of Steem users will catch high traffic .


Screenshot_2023_0309_221205.png

promo link

Campaign on my social media account Instagram

Today, I also posted about Steem on my social media account Instagram to attract new members to the platform. My plan is to invite creative writers from worldwide social media sites like Twitter to join Steem and become part of its growing community and decentralize platform steemit .

By promoting Steem on Social medias, I hope to spread and aware the world about this incredible blockchain platform and its potential for content creators. I am confident that by sharing the advantages of Steem, we can inspire more people to join steemit and share their talents, resulting in a more dynamic and inclusive steem community.

Enough for today and best of luck


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Steem on
#club100
Total power up : 1100 steem
Transfer : 00 steem


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png



Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
 last year 

You are doing a nice job by promoting steem on different social media platforms. Keep up the good work! 🤗

 last year 

Thank you buddy for your kind words , best of luck .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45