STEEM Investing Contest 20th Edition, covered by @artist1111

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Warm greetings Stemian's steem for better life wherever you are, have a nice day. On this occasion .I want to participate in the previous contest but due so social issue i never participate today 4 feb 2022 . A cordial greeting to this active community and to @irawandedy for making us dream for a while with this contest, thank you and a thousand blessings. During the past year, I have set many goals for myself. I fulfilled most of them and for now again entry .


jpg_20220204_200503_0000.jpg

On this happy occasion, I'm trying to take part in the contest held by @irawandedy , which is the fourth Hope Contest this year. Today its time to get one another step towards my goal .Last second before three participation for the contest today once again on screen here in community of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE . I see in Steemit World all users always hope to curate up Vote from @steemcurator01 . I am also wait for sc01, personally I also say that in this month several of my posts have not been voted on by SC01 because of some issue i payout from steemit that why i never maintain club5050 status today i am now again club5050.

My power up

Today i give my entry and my power up of 20 steem power. My objective is to reach 2500 of last month of this year.

Before power up


Screenshot_2022_0204_192724.png

power up


Screenshot_2022_0204_192703.png

Ofter power up


Screenshot_2022_0204_192757.png

I have powered up on my personal account, and in the future I will continue to power up to make my dream come true at the end of March. Even though this month my support has decreased drastically, but I am still enthusiastic about pursuing this dream.

Achievement 1 post :Introduction of myself @artist1111

▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬

I am Hamad khan in steemit i am known as @artist1111. I am proud to introduce myself as a pakistani member. I cherish pakistani culture and tradition. I support individual freedom, but I always like to present myself as exceptional. Love to read, listen and write. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. Lazy and travel favorite as a person. I am ending here like today. See you later with another new article. Until then everyone stay well stay healthy.

Best Regards to

@steemchiller
@pennsif
@seo-boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55