You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson 8: Avoiding Double Upvotes Using steemworld.org

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Yes, my friend, this is a very serious problem we are facing. Even as a moderator, it's confusing and problematic for me while choosing posts for boom support.

We must admit, it's surprising and i don't know how the community curators will manage to maintain transparency amidst this issue.

Lately, I've noticed a lack of minor curator support to me, probably because they assume high-reputed users will receive support elsewhere, so they don't bother checking with tools like steemworld.

Furthermore, as you mentioned, not only do two-day-old posts fail to display support, but many of my posts expire without showing any support at all.

  • Take a look at the post below; it's already expired and unable to display any support.
Screenshot_2024_0229_114303.pngIMG_20240229_114521.png
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You are right and that is the fact that is happening right now, I think the Steemit team is dealing with this and we pray that it can be resolved soon.

Even though the domain is having difficulty getting the latest updates on the homepage, I think as a user I continue to do my best, I myself don't understand exactly where the problem is, whether it's because the hosting is full or a script problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31