Hope Contest 11th Edition ,steem value growth by @artist1111

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I will be participating in the contestHope Contest 11th Edition, What're Your Dreams of Steem in The Future? organized by @irawandedy , I hope you like my participation.Lets take a start.


png_20220518_213446_0000.png

What is my future dream about steemit ? .The question i almost from many time comes in mind what is my dream .Every body have own dream .What of mine??.So today i am presenting my opinions and future dream here. Most of the people when we start this journey on Steemit, we do it because of the need for another income, and they tell us about the platform and we say Yes, and there the exploration of what Steemit is begins, some fall by the wayside, others they try to make the Post and we spend a lot of time trying to understand; those on the platform want new users to not make the mistakes and evolve faster; In this sense, there are successful stories within the Platform that inspire us to move forward.

Hope for future


Screenshot_2022_0518_214429.png

As from one side the steem currency crashed not only steem but all crypto currencies from last some days . But it never broke my hope of future . I am still doing power up with 50%.We will consistent here we work hard until creat stabality in market . My hopes for steemit is that the value of the steem value increases so that my account value can increase, and I'll have more steem to power up my objective is to reach 100% power up. A rise in the steem higher value will be beneficial to the entire steemit platform.

Last three month of my power up


Screenshot_2022_0518_214952.png

these are my power up of last three month and hope for better Currently i have 1100 + steem power at the end of the year my target is to reach 2200 steem power.

Would like to invite my friends @hamad222 @ftz @shafathussain @hamad123 to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details :Hope Contest 11th Edition, What're Your Dreams of Steem in The Future?

Thank You @amryksr for this awesome contest

STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE is wonderful community work based technological advance works, opportunity to express skills and creativity .STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE is working day and night and educating steem family and steemit environment .

IMG_20220417_135919.png

Stay well. Stay healthy😍 .

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Best Regards
Cc:
@irawandedy
Achievement 1 post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71