club7️⃣5️⃣ Street Food Contest : Chandoo coffee shop manjiwala chok

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Allaikum and greetings to every one hope all of my buddy are well and good and i am also good. Today i taking participation in one of my favourite topic coffee shop.Its not my favourite only upto to topic but i am also taking interest in taking tea. I am really thankful to @klen.civil for hosting such a interesting contest i am sure a lot of people take interest in coffee related topic may be due to some reason may not participate in the contest with theme coffee .


20220319_220737_0000.png

canvas work

Today i want to share with you all one of intrusting thoughts with theme coffee shop .Today when i go out from home towards nearest chok bazar near our village for selling tube light demond of my mother so i decide to take tea of one of most famous person chandoo .Yes of course the tea o chandoo is just close to my heart .Actually in our home i never take tea but whenever i went to chok almost take tea of chandoo.


IMG_20220319_145506.jpg
what3words

One of the most famous person in whole chok .There are many passengers staying with chandoo and take tea of chandoo.The pasengers pray prayer near mosque behind the tea shop and stay for a while.And ofter relaxation they start journey again .


IMG_20220319_145454.jpg
what3words

I also take tea there with chndoo. Actually chandoo is very jockey we love his jokes more than coffee of chandoo.I take tea instead of coffee.Yes i was late but for a while i decide gossip with chandoo.


IMG_20220319_150051.jpg

what3words

1 cupprice in PkrPrice in steem
tea cup30 PKR0.20 steem
coffee cup20 PKR0.14 steem


IMG_20220319_150055.jpg
what3words

After take i refresh and then start my bike and come to come home .I have nothing to can share a quote "The most dangerous drinking game is seeing how long I can go without coffee. " an unkown qoute .

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕐𝕠𝕦

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Te6wL9LjZqyAyk3gAjJDLyXPpwh6b4HCFTVAAYEMmS4UYuHvUkp5pXsCQQPR7H3KFQApPDpiLVDesCSJ.png

I am Hamad khan in steemit i am known as (@artist1111) your's buddy . I am proud to be pakistani member. I cherish pakistani culture and traditions. I support freedom of individual , but I always like to present myself as exceptional. Love to read, listen and write. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. Lazy and travel favorite as a person. I am ending here like today. See you later with another new article. Until next meeting everyone stay well stay healthy Best of luck and have a nice day .

Stay well. Stay healthy😍 .

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28