Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on twitter & InstagramsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

jpg_20230421_120010_0000.jpg

Greetings to everyone! I am excited to participate in @Irawandedy's contest Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Social Media Season 8 and utilize this opportunity to raise awareness about Steem token and Steemit decentralized platform. My goal is as usual to invite talented writers to join our vibrant community & work together to showcase our creativity & passion.

By spreading the word about Steem on social media' platform and inviting others to join, we can create a strong & vibrant community that fosters collaboration, growth, & creativity. Let's come together & make a difference by promoting Steem & sharing its incredible benefits with the world.


Screenshot_2023_0421_122109.png
Promo link

Twitter promotion campaign

Today 21 april 2k23 , I took a significant step towards promoting the Steemit platform by using social media platform Twitter to reach out to a vast social community. My main objective was to attract talented writers & new members to join Steemit by sharing success stories & highlighting the benefits of the platform. I aimed to showcase the wide range of content writers on Steemit & encourage more people to contribute their creativity.

With my promotional tough efforts, I am hopeful that it will reach a significant number of new recruit & potential Steem members, and help to attract more valuable contributors to the Steem community. I am very excited to see about the potential of this social promotion & its positive impact on the Steemit platform.


jpg_20230421_120601_0000.jpg
Insta promo link

Instagram promotion campaign

I also took to my Instagram account today to promote the decentralized nature of the Steemit blockchain & its accompanying platform, Steemit. By highlighting the benefits of Steem & its potential for content creators, I aimed to inspire more individuals to join the platform & contribute their skills, ultimately leading to a more lively & diverse Steem community.

Through my social media outreach, I aimed to spread awareness about the incredible Steemit blockchain platform & expand its audience. I am confident that by showcasing the advantages of Steem & the opportunities it presents to content creators, more people will recognize its value & become eager to participate.


jpg_20230414_102803_0000.jpg

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  

Hello Hammad Khan, This is me @shahid2030. I am new here in this platform. I need your guidance if possible please. This is my W.No 03458481784 . If possible please contact me here. Shall be Thankful to you bro ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67