The Diary Game:- 26th of January,2023 | Engage my University lectures and after We went to worshipped Lord Buddha 🙏🌠| 10% to @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello my friends 😍,

I hope you all are having a great time. I spend 5 days a week at the boarding house near my campus. Therefore, we make the opportunity to spend time happily engaged in learning activities with my friends. In addition, we make time to visit various places in our leisure time with my friends. In this article I hope to share with you how we spent such a day.

IMG_20230126_202551.jpg

There were lectures from 8 am on Thursday 26th January. So we did not have enough time to prepare our breakfast at the boarding house. But I agreed with my boarding mates to have breakfast from a shop along the road to the university. After eating a roll, we rushed towards the IT laboratory.

IMG_20230127_015744.jpg

There were lectures from 8 in the morning till 4 in the afternoon. During the small interval we got rice plate from the canteen and ate them. After the lectures ended at 4 pm, we set up and went to visit the Weherahena temple, which is 1.5 km away from the boarding house. When we go on a trip to Kataragama while at home, we don't forget to visit Veherahena temple.

IMG_20230127_020045.jpg

The designer has worked very skillfully to create the image of the seated Buddha in a huge samadhi statue. We worshiped the Buddha by placing lotus flowers on the flower seat in front of the Buddha image. After tying the Pirith thread and taking blessings from the monk, we worshiped and walked around the temple.

IMG_20230127_020029.jpg

As it was almost evening time, we did not forget to keep some pictures in the camera lens for memory. Indeed, the best place to heal the mind is to go to a place of worship according to one's religion. It really removes the anxiety of the mind. However, that's all for today my diary. I will end this article by wishing you a good day until I meet you with another beautiful day's post.✨️🎉️


Thank you for giving a time!💐♥️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 28, 2023
O'clock22.35 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionThe Diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 10.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. Please engage with the other users in the community!!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49